Samsung Galaxy Note 20 | Note 20 Ultra

endlssorrow

How to disable the first level security password entry?
I mean is like more than 1hr didn’t log in liao hor then must enter password agajn

very tiring whereby I already activate finger print

Gaminator

Traded my Flip3 for my friend's Note20 Ultra, with some top up on his side, and I'm liking it. Local set, and security patch is up to June 1st nah niah ...

imnuts-

anybody didn't update your phone but still the green line appear?

knn using my phone and the green line appear in front of my eyes :o :s22:

~sabaisabai~

like others, I send to samsung service centre for repair. paid $54 for service fee

BTW I received pop up for software update. anyone has done that? I dare not update. lol

Gaminator

like others, I send to samsung service centre for repair. paid $54 for service fee

BTW I received pop up for software update. anyone has done that? I dare not update. lol
Seems like November 1 security update, and perhaps bugs/stability fixes, updating mine now....

Edit - Finished my update, no green line!

Gaminator

wah. thanks for the update
phobia of the pink or green line :o
You should worry, my Note20 Ultra finally kena the dreaded green line, though I don't recall updating it recently. Left my phone on overnight, and in the morning, saw the green line there, so prolly have to write off this phone. My friend who'd traded the N20U for my Flip3 promised a makan session at MBS....so, I guess that would have to assuage the pain alittle.

Enclave

samseng can repair for free (although there is a $54 service charge).
lucky came to check on this thread before I fixed on my own. Went to vivo and sent in for repair, had to pay for the $54 first. Samsung service rep also told me they also changed the battery to a new one so all is new.

Teo Ming Ern

lucky came to check on this thread before I fixed on my own. Went to vivo and sent in for repair, had to pay for the $54 first. Samsung service rep also told me they also changed the battery to a new one so all is new.
Wah... is the offer still on? Cos my Note20 Ultra 5G also just developed a pink line yesterday... anyone knows?

torroptan

Wah... is the offer still on? Cos my Note20 Ultra 5G also just developed a pink line yesterday... anyone knows?
▪︎I saw on member app people say offer until 30 September 2024.

I send my note 20 ultra 5G to bedok mall service centre on 01 sept and collected by 03 sept and just pay 54.40. They replaced new display and battery.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.