rey_85
no microsd in lg g2 leh =/
adding on the lg g2 battery is non removable
no microsd in lg g2 leh =/
adding on the lg g2 battery is non removable
see first.
I have used S pen for scribble some note...especially double tap feature for emergency note taking.
But i dont see myself use S pen until that kind of level they demonstrate.
It is a bonus for S pen function, but i wonder how many people use until that level ?
Write something, then ask them to google to check.
Very difficult to go into google website and keyword ?
I think practical usage more important.
Maybe i havent reach IT savy until that level.
It is getting like abit complex for me.
if 388 + 60 x 12 x 2 = 1828 for a phone.
Per year you are using about 914 for a phone.
Much expensive than a laptop now, handphone.
You can't really count the full amount of price inclusive of data plan... If yo do so, meaning you are taking it as your monthly data plan is "free" haha
Actually alot countries people count in this way.
Like they purchase the phone 1828 outright.
You can't really count the full amount of price inclusive of data plan... If yo do so, meaning you are taking it as your monthly data plan is "free" haha
so to say, we have to queue to buy?
27 is a friday. they expect us to take leave on a working day?
i think more likely they will launch on saturday not friday.
unless they launch it during evening or night
so to say, we have to queue to buy?
27 is a friday. they expect us to take leave on a working day?
i think more likely they will launch on saturday not friday.
unless they launch it during evening or night
They don't expect you to take leave lol Probably expect u more not to pre-order when the release date is launch for a weekday if you can't take leave.
Wah lau! Really very dumb leh! Telco register of interest is like interest check only then they order stocks from samsung.
If it's really on Friday, and I can't make it during office hour, I can dream of getting the dock and extra battery already. Sigh.
By the way, anybody here planning or using a 8inch tablet even with Note 3?
I tried using Note 2 and Note 8 together when out for school, I find myself using the Note 2 just for phone calls lol! If I switch my main Sim card to my Note 8, I believe I won't be touching the Note 2 liao, I scare waste money buy Note 3 now. Since Note 2 already quite big and hassle to put pocket and one hand, I believe note 3 will be worse?
Still deciding whether to get Note 3 mah..?
I tried using Note 2 and Note 8 together when out for school, I find myself using the Note 2 just for phone calls lol! If I switch my main Sim card to my Note 8, I believe I won't be touching the Note 2 liao, I scare waste money buy Note 3 now. Since Note 2 already quite big and hassle to put pocket and one hand, I believe note 3 will be worse?
hopefully that is the case. if not the system is abit stupidNo fear, trust me, they got way too many stocks of the accessories. Just like S4, even those who bought after the launch in a few weeks, also still have...