human_shieldz
Hooting note 3 this time?![]()
You do know, these girls won't be there right?
Hooting note 3 this time?![]()
This week
is da week.

We might be there next to each other on the queue but dunno who is who![]()
why the mirco usb 3.0 cable look funny.... with 2 heads... than isszit only the type of cable than can charge or can use nomal 2.0 to.....???
Just keep a look out for feline looking chio bu lol
Might also mean Singtel got a lot of stocks to sell and ROI response is not as good as they expected?

Hi! I'm 1 of those frustrated red who registered my interest for Note 3 but ever since their reply on my success register, no follow ups and I had to keep going back to their website for latest news. Aren't they supposed to update us via email instead of us checking the web? -.-
I'm also puzzled by this.. Latest update where appointment bookings are available by 25th at 3pm.. R we supposed to head down 1 of the shops to book at that time or still wait religiously for their so-called 'successful registration of interest. We will keep u updated' email for follow ups?
Yeah they are suppose to email us, no one ask u to keep looking at their website la lol. So anxious haha.
Here's our telco price plans comparison for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3!
Finally under the sun price plan is up. This time round the price plan slightly higher than their usual price for note series. Usually it's slightly lower like 10 bucks.
I kan chiong tarantula mah.. At 1st I tot the Gear is included with the set... Bec. they publish it with the specs.. Until I see the separate selling price.. Damn Kuku lor..
But $448 for the Gear? I don't wanna be Lucy from Despicable Me 2.. Act like can shoot darts from my watch. Or cup my ears while talking on the phone with my Gear.. Ppl think I'm crazy.. I'd rather buy a exp G Shock desu ne~~ XD
I think it's good but the specs are just meh and the price is too high for this kind of specs.
2 most important point are 1) Not water resistant 2) Battery life at best 1 day.