Let's hope we really get 32gb. Samsung has always given the Singapore market 16gb only.
lol.........
there's never a 16GB for note 3. u r far behind in technology
Its 32 or 64 only
Let's hope we really get 32gb. Samsung has always given the Singapore market 16gb only.
Psps i typo while on mrt27th is friday .....
25th is wed lol
Hi guys,
I am going to meet the Samsung peeps this Thursday for a hands-on with the Note 3.
Any questions on the phone u want me to ask on your behalf?
Pls dun ask about availability and price, cos they are unlikely to share.
Hi guys,
I am going to meet the Samsung peeps this Thursday for a hands-on with the Note 3.
Hi guys,
Galaxy Note 3 priced at £649 in the UK, Gear at £299, combo at £849 | SamMobileLaunch on 25th friday makes sense since note 2 also launched on friday and i guess that goes for note 1 too
Galaxy Note 3 priced at £649 in the UK, Gear at £299, combo at £849 | SamMobile
If UK is 25th, that would means Asia 26th..
and that price 650pound OMG

Horry Sheetz.Galaxy Note 3 priced at £649 in the UK, Gear at £299, combo at £849 | SamMobile
If UK is 25th, that would means Asia 26th..
and that price 650pound OMG
can it play 1080p 10bit video with flac?Hi guys,
is it gorilla glass?![]()
wa expected man . my low is $1088...
my high is $1188
meaning possible $1288 SRP)
The specs are ultra high and this pricing is expected...
Higher than fruit phone now!![]()

Wah siao la. if i recontract at the $59 plan it better stay around 300+ else i not getting. I like it but i'm not gonna be chop sia. And they dare price it so high when iPhone 5S releasing. Come on Apple, do something lol.![]()
for 59 dollar plan, most lightly 398 or higher
- Are there any changes to the S-Pen technology? Is it using the same Wacom tech as Note 2?
- Is the Note 3 using a PenTile RGBG matrix?
- How did Samsung manage to make the Note 3 lighter than the Note 2 despite the slight increase in screen size and physical size?
- What was the reason behind the change in in the position of the power button?
- Will there be wireless chargng kits available for the Note 3 from Samsung?
eh i tot the button positon all no change?
for 59 dollar plan, most lightly 398 or higher
Oh $398? So expensive meh? It's even higher than iphone 32gb model price liao...
How about the $39.90 plan? $699?
Oh $398? So expensive meh? It's even higher than iphone 32gb model price liao...
How about the $39.90 plan? $699?
u come here n advertise? failed big time when u compare apple to orange.
xiaomi is who? can makan? when the branding build up internationally then talk. now I only see it as any ordinary china brand. dunno reliable or not.
btw what is 5G Wifi? just conveniently hamtam?