Yeah but ok la. Unless you the type drag your hone across the road. It wouldn't scratch right?
Anyone know if SingTel did midnight launch of previous Samsung phones? Just like they do for iPhones?
Just to ask what the version of note 3 we getting
So it will.have the 4k recording function right?
buy another TV with 4kSo it will.have the 4k recording function right?

I thought the 4k recording was just a rumor? They said the same about the Xperia Z1 but in the end it can't do it. Now rumors suggest the Z2 will be able to do it.![]()
So it will.have the 4k recording function right?
i am confused with this 4k recording thingy, the phone only can play full HD, then all my tv/monitor can also display full HD. after recording, where do i play the video?buy another TV with 4k
I thought the 4k recording was just a rumor? They said the same about the Xperia Z1 but in the end it can't do it. Now rumors suggest the Z2 will be able to do it.![]()
Recording : UHD 30fps (*may differ by market), Smooth motion (FHD 60fps),
Slow motion (HD 120fps)
Ours should be have.
3840 × 2160, nice! I wonder how it looks recorded by such a tiny sensor. Probably it doesn't make any difference.They should have added a HDMI 2.0 output to stream it directly onto a UHDTV.
Recording : UHD 30fps (*may differ by market), Smooth motion (FHD 60fps),
Slow motion (HD 120fps)
Ours should be have.
From what i remember, even Note 2 no midnight launch, maybe stupid one Q from midnight onwards but that's about it.
Yeah wahaha u too?![]()
Theres no midnight launch for Note 2 but the queue lasted till the wee hours way past midnight. Lol.
LOL eh check with you guys who had Note 2 if you still remember, if register interest liao then what is the procedure ah? It's like i wanna buy but 27th i not free or i don't wanna queue can i go collect on the following monday or something?
No **** lor. I dun mind queue for 2hrs or something but spending so much time there to rot is super dumb. Actually 2hrs also damm stupid le, i see the people in Singtel complaining about the iPhone OOS situation is so uncivilized, it's jus a blardy phone and they didn't queue for like 6hrs, it was only online. What can Singtel do if it OOS anyway. Really shameful to be associated with such people.