SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

zXioNGz

Note 3 RRP price still can be considered as decent as is 32GB instead of 16GB, though still slightly exp to me as above 1000.

But Galaxy Gear is really failed pricing, 488.. goodness.. the price of a Nexus...

Lol yeah! Crazy pricing man... Even $100 off also expensive...

Rather buy a Tablet with that money,

Galaxy Note 3 + Galaxy Note 8, best combi!!

rey_85

Just to check, how abt other Samsung store got demo sets of note 3 other than vivo?

xJeris

Lol yeah! Crazy pricing man... Even $100 off also expensive...

Rather buy a Tablet with that money,

Galaxy Note 3 + Galaxy Note 8, best combi!!

That's like the worse combi lei... 2 huge devices on same platform.

Unless u say note and ipad then different

Just log in Google account all fly back in liao. I have an S2 which i won't be trading in so just use that lor.
those whatsapp thingy also.. browser info, saved pw and everything lol.

shadow84

Ehhhhh i dun think i wanna bring Note 3 in also. Bloody hell so big lol

In ICT, you would most of the time get to use during at night unless activity end early... So, you rather trade that or use a lousy phone and watch ppl play games/surf internet with it?

zXioNGz

Hahaha true, but Note 8 more for my study writing, Note 3 too small for drawing graphs, I'm looking forward to the new Note 8 FHD, with better recognition of line and graphs drawing, handy tool

otaku7

usually apple fans mentality is there one.

Hard to convince :s13:

So quite surprised you take the change.

i initially wanted to change to iphone cos ICT cannot bring in screen bigger than 4.3" which literally means all note and galaxy series :mad:

Heng now they change regulation liao :D

just in time !!

My friend brought S4 into camp leh, he say can.

I think regulation just started nia...

Anyway, you wanna bring ipad in also can but all comes down to SAF core value no.8

By right is cant.... just keep your phone i bag, show them another lousy phone, and you can pass through...

officially can bring in now. but tablets, i think cannot yet.
mobile phones more than 4.3 just started on 1st Sep.

Habrosus

If the Note 3 and Note 8 are supposed to work/be used together, why would you want them to be from different platform? :s11:

Unless you want to bring them in to haolian say you got one big phone and still got one tablet?

Whatsapp can back up and restore if you really want, no? And you go camp play with devices or training one huh? So free ah? Few days without one of those oh-so-convenient things also cannot? :s13:

human_shieldz

In ICT, you would most of the time get to use during at night unless activity end early... So, you rather trade that or use a lousy phone and watch ppl play games/surf internet with it?

I don't really play games de. Mostly my phone is for chatting fb and stuff. Once in a while then game la. I have an iPod Touch ma. Besides, my ICT is stay out one lol and i've been downgraded cos of illness (not i keng hor i didn't even get specialist letter but the MO recommend me for downgrade cos of the medicine i'm taking) kakakakaka:s13:

xJeris

Hahaha true, but Note 8 more for my study writing, Note 3 too small for drawing graphs, I'm looking forward to the new Note 8 FHD, with better recognition of line and graphs drawing, handy tool

If it is beneficial for your daily usage then its good.

IMO no offence, i feel abit c0ck to use 2 similar device :o:s13:

xJeris

If the Note 3 and Note 8 are supposed to work/be used together, why would you want them to be from different platform? :s11:

Unless you want to bring them in to haolian say you got one big phone and still got one tablet?

Whatsapp can back up and restore if you really want, no? And you go camp play with devices or training one huh? So free ah? Few days without one of those oh-so-convenient things also cannot? :s13:
That_Escalated_Quickly.jpg

duffie

Its open to public? Are there any timing for viewing? Both Black and White? Hopefully not dummy not working sets lol.

PS: Only Vivocity have?

Of course it's open to the public but all 12 sets are black.

human_shieldz

If it is beneficial for your daily usage then its good.

IMO no offence, i feel abit c0ck to use 2 similar device :o:s13:

I think he is like me, can't make up the mind cos while they look similar, you'll appreciate 1 over another in certain situations. The phone is a must to carry all the time since it's a phone, it's how you try to make use of the 8" tablet that is the tricky part.

But 8" is really damm handy and it's like the right size to do certain things while still small enough to be hold comfortably. But for something u need more space for, a 10" tablet is the way. It's hard to make people see it la :s13:

xJeris

I think he is like me, can't make up the mind cos while they look similar, you'll appreciate 1 over another in certain situations. The phone is a must to carry all the time since it's a phone, it's how you try to make use of the 8" tablet that is the tricky part.

But 8" is really damm handy and it's like the right size to do certain things while still small enough to be hold comfortably. But for something u need more space for, a 10" tablet is the way. It's hard to make people see it la :s13:

wah sounds complicated.

I think i kinda understand what u mean.

Only users who use both can understand :s13::o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.