SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE III THREAD

Vulpix

I'll make the new thread tomorrow night with proper review photos and my usual style. :s13: I gonna pick up the phone during lunch hour for sure.

kyleongwl

But queue until next morning also less than 10 people right? Then when it's couple of hours almost time then the queue form?
If u had seen the iphone q...u wil be amazed.
m1 likes to pull this stunt.

the other Telco uses appt.but could still have q in early morning 8am??
Afterall, the accessories pack could be "limited"

kyleongwl

not yet, 28 sept but i not refer to those by invite. i mean like hubber kind.
so how? anyone got answers to my questions pls?
pink is supposed to be 2weeks after launch...(from the grapevine)
For Starhub order online, it would be just form format.
A CSo will calls you to confirm delivery thingy.
Perhaps then, could ask about trade in...but normally, not able to as assessment of the unit is needed....and the delivery man is "not up to the job"

Asslann

Wah, all need queue so early meh.
I read that for Singtel fb, there is no point queuing since follow time slot.

buibuisnail

pink is supposed to be 2weeks after launch...(from the grapevine)
For Starhub order online, it would be just form format.
A CSo will calls you to confirm delivery thingy.
Perhaps then, could ask about trade in...but normally, not able to as assessment of the unit is needed....and the delivery man is "not up to the job"

hmmm tank chiu... i guess somex pays to be kiasu a bit...

ZhuTou!

i think i take white ba
dun like the gap in between the cover and phone for black

kyleongwl

Wah, all need queue so early meh.
I read that for Singtel fb, there is no point queuing since follow time slot.
Both Singtel & Starhub are by appt.
there would be around 3 counters to serve this preorder stuff.
Each customers will takes about 20mins...

for Starhub, the appt time is a 4hour thingy...unlike S4 its hourly.
Its kinda hard to imagine "when you will get the phone.

For Singtel, I'm kinda lost. (did not pre-order from them)
All appt at MBS?

ryuworks

Peeps, anyone knows if the local version of the Note 3 is region locked to Asia? News just broke that the American and European versions of the Note 3 cannot work with SIM cards once you are outside the continent where you purchased the phone in. It will suck for traveling.

ZhuTou!

see the gap?
u compare white and black

1239300_10201054520582638_2098576595_o_zps688ab180.jpg

kyleongwl

Peeps, anyone knows if the local version of the Note 3 is region locked to Asia? News just broke that the American and European versions of the Note 3 cannot work with SIM cards once you are outside the continent where you purchased the phone in. It will suck for traveling.
The Europe & US version had differ band from SG.
Their unit will not work (LTE) will not work.
I could think is changing the 3G only perhaps...never try

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.