Nope! SingTel has a limited supply of the accessory pack... that's why the promo is only for value plan and above.
i believe samsung will give singtel the same amount of accessories for the amount of phone they order.
Nope! SingTel has a limited supply of the accessory pack... that's why the promo is only for value plan and above.
Tq..It must be from another Telco..The handset price for the $38 plan is $638.
If u had seen the iphone q...u wil be amazed.But queue until next morning also less than 10 people right? Then when it's couple of hours almost time then the queue form?
pink is supposed to be 2weeks after launch...(from the grapevine)not yet, 28 sept but i not refer to those by invite. i mean like hubber kind.
so how? anyone got answers to my questions pls?
pink is supposed to be 2weeks after launch...(from the grapevine)
For Starhub order online, it would be just form format.
A CSo will calls you to confirm delivery thingy.
Perhaps then, could ask about trade in...but normally, not able to as assessment of the unit is needed....and the delivery man is "not up to the job"
jumping off the ZU wagaon?Ok I just got an sms from samsung bugis... Will be collecting the phone in the afternoon![]()
Both Singtel & Starhub are by appt.Wah, all need queue so early meh.
I read that for Singtel fb, there is no point queuing since follow time slot.
i think i take white ba
dun like the gap in between the cover and phone for black

are you serious? so early?Queue already forms outside paragon. Now already got 3 people queuing liao
The Europe & US version had differ band from SG.Peeps, anyone knows if the local version of the Note 3 is region locked to Asia? News just broke that the American and European versions of the Note 3 cannot work with SIM cards once you are outside the continent where you purchased the phone in. It will suck for traveling.