West Mall M1 no need queue for number. Once got the number, probably need to wait 1 hour. White and Black still available.
By the time I off work and rush down. No more liao..
West Mall M1 no need queue for number. Once got the number, probably need to wait 1 hour. White and Black still available.
Help anyone?![]()
Anyone knows if vivo still have white?
M1
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 update:
The white Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is not available at: Paragon. 313@Somerset, Changi Airport Terminal 3, and Changi City Point
The black Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is not available at: Change Alley
Accessory packs are not available at: Paragon, IMM, Causeway Point, Change Alley, 313@Somerset, Changi City Point, Changi Airport Terminal 3, Compass Point and Clementi Mall
Please be advised that queue times are also likely to be longer than usual during this period.

Same!! End up i didn't insert yet, come online Google first where is the slot haha
Samsung shops at PP and CP got SP
But expect to pay through your nose bah
if no accessory pack liao then wats the point of getting it today unless kiasu wana play.....stupid M1 leh.... everybody running ard like monkeys
J2 mobile posted non contract note 3 set at $960 on their FB some 30mins ago. SGP available.
Clear or the Oleophobic one? the latter at $15.Reserved a protector.![]()
Clear or the Oleophobic one? the latter at $15.![]()
Reserved a protector.![]()
where to get? lol gah. i'm super lost with this new phone.
lol anyone got list of apps I should disable? -remove bloat-
Oleophobic lor. But how come so fast got SPIGEN already? I go KR website also got nothing yet...
edit: nevermind: ½´ÇǰÕSGP - Something You Want.
Old cache never refresh.