Xerovix

Anyone knows if vivo still have white?

M1
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 update:

The white Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is not available at: Paragon. 313@Somerset, Changi Airport Terminal 3, and Changi City Point

The black Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is not available at: Change Alley

Accessory packs are not available at: Paragon, IMM, Causeway Point, Change Alley, 313@Somerset, Changi City Point, Changi Airport Terminal 3, Compass Point and Clementi Mall

Please be advised that queue times are also likely to be longer than usual during this period.

:s22::s22::s22:

wilflare

how to disable S Voice and install Google Now?
lol.. is google voice typing

hmm anyone using ChatON?

Cryptrus

juz back from Change Alley..... 2 hrs later only 50% in my Q cleared and seems that some take number dudn return.... i think after 5pm then my turn...

grynove

no need worries so much. they have plenty of stock. but they just release batch by batch only. samsung not like apple. :D

ZhuTou!

if no accessory pack liao then wats the point of getting it today unless kiasu wana play.....stupid M1 leh.... everybody running ard like monkeys

I thought those people who preordered will confirm have the pack?

Vulpix

where to get? lol gah. i'm super lost with this new phone.
lol anyone got list of apps I should disable? -remove bloat-

J2Mobile. I dunno which other shops also have. Hoping for a list also.

zXioNGz

Oleophobic lor. But how come so fast got SPIGEN already? I go KR website also got nothing yet...

edit: nevermind: ½´ÇǰÕSGP - Something You Want.
Old cache never refresh.

Don't get oleophobic, trust me it's useless lol! It's either Ultra Clear or Ultra Optics. Anyway, I find SGP protector quality not that much difference from others nowadays, only good brand is Power Support, but only for iPhone. Gonna stick tempered glass this time!

Nakedtoes

no wonder 1 shop sms me $964 i thought so good.... so is price war..... but too bad mega 6.3 nv drop leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.