WestGuy

Best Denki's promo

1378408_670511499640683_469304424_n.jpg

animemaniac

Hi anyone know when Singtel will have walk in sales for the Note 3? I registered interest but by the time I tried to book for appointment on the 25th no slots left...=.=

tjkb230

Only can be done for chat on now, only the apps that are included in the list of multi window can support, let's hope they will optimize whatsapp for that soon!

Huh? I thought whatsapp can support multi-window now? I tried and it works in note 2

cutebeng

Quite a number of places told me that the adaptor will get stuck in E phone and Samsung will void the warranty immed. That y I change my nano sim to micro sim

c ur post liao v sian...lol.cos i maybe wan change my 5S to note 3.hmmm having second thoughts now.

kennyg1969

Hi anyone know when Singtel will have walk in sales for the Note 3? I registered interest but by the time I tried to book for appointment on the 25th no slots left...=.=

Tomorrow? That when officially the Note 3 will be launch..

kyleongwl

Was wondering if anyone can advise me. I am not able to connect to my 3G or 4g. Is the phone locked to the number I used to upgrade? Or is my setting problem?
definite not "locked" to previous number.
its does not shows "H, H+ or LTE...)..beside the batt bar at top right ?

kyleongwl

c ur post liao v sian...lol.cos i maybe wan change my 5S to note 3.hmmm having second thoughts now.
could always pay for 36++ for a new sim
Note 3 power...iphone5s..kinda weak.
if its GOLD color, you could get plenty of $$$$ (not at telco )

human_shieldz

Huh? I thought whatsapp can support multi-window now? I tried and it works in note 2

Can Can, tried le. I thought only Native apps can support sia. I was like duh but dunno can drag and drop messages or not. This one i can't try until tmr.

aroana

quick question guys, can I still use the wall charger of my Note 2 to charge the Note 3? I saw that its a diff slot for N3 already? thanks:s12:

zorrus

i just got myself a Note 3, so how can i transfer everything from my Note 2 over to Note 3? similar to iphone restore.

kyleongwl

Eh i would prefer a clear but good SP so i can glide the S-Pen and finger easily. Now my SP on my Nexus 7 like plastic lol, swiping screen got the very clean squeky sound hahaha.

S view too ex le. I will likely get 2 cover, 1 is the SPIGEN one and another cheap variation of the S-View. Can't see myself spending that much on a flip case.

Oh yeah just a kuku question. How does the phone detect that it's an S-view cover and display according to the size of the window??? :s11: The cover special or there is a setting in the phone??
there is a magnetic at the left side of side...Else, could allways installed those intelli Cover 2 or gravity screen at play store that uses the proximity sensor to ON/OFF the screen without pressing home or power button

Apparatus

:s13: If Note 2 can use 64gb card no problem, I doubt the Note 3 will have problem. Been using a 64gb card on my Note 2 for a few months.

What brand? If SANDISK are you using the EXTREME 64GB micro sdxc uhs-1 card?

:s8:

duo_maxwell

Anybody who own a white Note 3 got try to key in "*#0*#" then try the "LED"?

I tried on mine, it seems like the Red and Green LED is bright but the blue is very dim.

Tried on the white demo set at Singtel MBS, seems like it is the same.

So is this common for white Note 3??

Coz i tried on my Note 2, all three LED, Red, Green, Blue are of the same intensity.

tingyuan

When i go to language input there no korean language and chinese language.
I mean can type korean hangul and chinese via han yu pin yin and handroke. Is i must go playstore to install?

kyleongwl

Anybody who own a white Note 3 got try to key in "*#0*#" then try the "LED"?

I tried on mine, it seems like the Red and Green LED is bright but the blue is very dim.

Tried on the white demo set at Singtel MBS, seems like it is the same.

So is this common for white Note 3??

Coz i tried on my Note 2, all three LED, Red, Green, Blue are of the same intensity.
I tested against my Note 2...they look pretty much the same

wilflare

anyone using the Evernote Premium promotion?
lol... thinking whether to debloat and disable all the Samsung stuff

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.