Samsung Galaxy S23 series

plustwo

for kex express it was almost like the following day after status change. but i have another by cello till now no sound no sight haha
too many entrepreneur they stop using good courier? when i ordered was qxpress next day confirm receive. my friend kena kex also next day come. this cello dunno smlj sai never hear before

dude123

I dont even know what's mine siol, some uncle call me telling me he's outside my door... :D
Wah at least he got call you.. status change to out for delivery but iv yet to receive any call until now.. scare they leave the parcel outside..worry now..

aw1007

Did you guys received the QR code with the order? Whats for with the QR code?

kiryu86

too many entrepreneur they stop using good courier? when i ordered was qxpress next day confirm receive. my friend kena kex also next day come. this cello dunno smlj sai never hear before
This cello until now picture no sound since yesteday 18.38 samsung already updated pass them the phone liao

Jipai siao liao, are they gonna like take another few days to process?

Why samsung cannot stick to just qexpress? Pui

plustwo

This cello until now picture no sound since yesteday 18.38 samsung already updated pass them the phone liao

qxpress cannot handle the volume from the entrepreneur

frizee

Wah at least he got call you.. status change to out for delivery but iv yet to receive any call until now.. scare they leave the parcel outside..worry now..
Lol i asked him to leave on my rack he dont want

I went to click on 'Track' and turns out it's Cello too!

dude123

Lol i asked him to leave on my rack he dont want

I went to click on 'Track' and turns out it's Cello too!
I think he also scare..any lost parcel he needs to pay also..furthermore he know inside is an expensive item (phone) haha..

sleter

received SMS from KEX SG (i.e. SF International) this morning
until now no news, plus no one at home.
Dont know they delivered, havent deliver, or failed delivery

plustwo

Must compare to beng shops. if they nvr drop price, why should carouhellers follow?
beng shop the backlog long until siao because they put low low price that they can't fulfil. end up they take on no risk because people already put deposit for them to "source" from the entrepreneurs

plustwo

samsung is playing with fire by opening the floodgates. next year they will be like nvidia, kena second hand market cannibalising their s24 lineup.

plustwo

Don’t worry lah, phones have a big export market. Btw prices have not dropped since April leh
every entrepreneur buy 10 and sell at $1k means 1 year later the market will be flooded with thousands of $500 s23u. how to convince people to upgrade to $2k s24u?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.