SeanOw
Oh when i was at westgate store I asked them and they showed me one dummy set used to show how the cases will look likeThey dun have it. Only have the square tile![]()
I had the option to pickup from store for my S23U but it took super long for them to tell me my order is ready for pickupreally .. didnt have this option last year too
is there any physical store that has online-exclusive colours on display?
northpoint has em, but i think some probably are life size dummies. they also have those color tiles which dont really show muhcis there any physical store that has online-exclusive colours on display?
Yeah some colors look better with a black framewouldve gotten this if the frame was black, or color match hahah
This means I can safely go schdule the trade-in after 24th liao ah?
cos the email for trade-in says "Kindly handover your device within three (3) business days upon receiving your new device".
Oh now when i choose this blue it says due to overwhelming....allow 4 wks for delivery. But during my order it did not hv this note there.on the order screen on website. can just put in cart and u can see the dates are different
Thank you for the code! xie xieExtra code
E24-7NF9-241G-E6WZ
i'll wait a while see if a clearer delivery date shows upwah nice, get before 24th. mine's 1tb titanium grey haha
Get it by 25/01/24 Standard Delivery
i think safer if u book after u receive esp if u want to do the data transfer with smart switch.
for me my device is a back up device so i alrdy wiped the data and arranged for compasia to come by on 24th instead haha
ohhh, means u already ordered way b4 rest of SG order so ur order is further up in the queue ahhaOh now when i choose this blue it says due to overwhelming....allow 4 wks for delivery. But during my order it did not hv this note there.
Now in my order page it just say srrive before official release on 24 jan. Hope it will be as it stated.
This means I can safely go schdule the trade-in after 24th liao ah?
cos the email for trade-in says "Kindly handover your device within three (3) business days upon receiving your new device".
Nicer if the frame is matching violet or black. Guess I will stick to black.
i dunno leh. maybe later when date is confirmed it will become 24th or laterU finally chosen the titanium green color ? How come your set able to collect before 24th Jan?
I think color doesn't matter since putting on a case. Nevertheless green is quite unique color tooi dunno leh. maybe later when date is confirmed it will become 24th or later
i choose green cos wait 1 mth for pre-order to be fufilled feels lame LOL