perfectlight
starhub always damn late then reply emailSame for me... trade in value quoted did not reflect the overtrade. Emailed Starhub but haven't get an answer yet.
Spigen got offer on the cases on Amazon can check it out. Liquid crystal and another oneAny good transparent case to recommend?
I think sg only got the exynos?? That's why I'm kinda on the fence..Non ultra is using 8G3 or Samsung Exynos?
8G3 is the obvious choice. Dun regret later.I think sg only got the exynos?? That's why I'm kinda on the fence..
Samsung store got additional 10% off and Samsung Points...Guys dun need what $88 code or buy from Carousell BS, I just checked Samsung Shopee and Citi/UOB $100 off still available![]()
S23U vs S24U
“a minor upgrade over the S23 ultra…”
Bo, lah. I follow the master Keyoke.. resist. But inside wah…I grow weaker each dayGot buy bo
Same.... Hahahahaha....Bo, lah. I follow the master Keyoke.. resist. But inside wah…I grow weaker each day![]()
No points....
Lol cannot have everything de laSamsung store got additional 10% off and Samsung Points...
Lol i waiting china reviewers test it
I mean… the fact that you’ve been lurking here…. Is very telling in itself lolSame.... Hahahahaha....
He lurks everywhere leh…I mean… the fact that you’ve been lurking here…. Is very telling in itself lol
He told me he bought it already hahahaI mean… the fact that you’ve been lurking here…. Is very telling in itself lol