Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

b0ring

Why all of your so fast? Mine wrote awaiting dispatch and Get it by 27/01/24 Standard Delivery.

shager

issit ? they accept PayLah PayNow already ?

maybe long time i never go there buy phone liao.

keep getting directly from apple and samsung lately,
Yes, I used DBS paylah and UOB paynow to pay previously. At least it's better than Mobile Hardware insist on cash only, need to withdraw from Sim Lim Square.

stupidog

Yes, I used DBS paylah and UOB paynow to pay previously. At least it's better than Mobile Hardware insist on cash only, need to withdraw from Sim Lim Square.
ya damn troublesome, cos nearest dbs is bras basah if for red white mobile

flatron1

the price confirm??? 1579.. vs Samsung 19xx that's cheap..
saw same price from RW mobile as well

Why mobile 1560 you can just text them for reservation before you head down

Mister mobile have 256gb for 1428 although i cannot vouch for mister mobile stock availability as i seldom deal with them

unclebutcher

$1928 with overtrade of s22u (rwm take in $600, Samsung take in $840), $150 worth of Samsung points, 10% off from Samsung shop app, 4 miles per dollar for the rest, I think better than buying from beng shop leh.

rharish_21

Actually if manage to stack education discount and app discount, Samsung is offering a pretty good price leh. I usually prefer to buy from ah Beng shops but I couldn't say no to Samsung's price. With trade-in of S22+ 512GB (trade in value of $760), after all my discounts and promo code, my S24 512GB is $780 excluding the $105 for Samsung Care Plus
Education store dont have the 10% app discount.. I purchased mine and it didnt offered the 10% discount.. Called and complained also they said not available in the education store.

Kenny8088

I choose home delivery

ya, usually dun have. that's why i hoot pre-order for the 1TB at 512GB price

ya LOL. they always manipulate the prices when new flagships are released.

I bought on Sat but I didnt the 70k pts get leh. Then today afternoon i receive this in emai:

https://www.samsung.com/sg/offer/lu...ll_laun_0000185950_na_na_lunarnewyearfullbase

wth! 😡

Weird leh... i remember clicking the "learn more" button under rewards at the S24 page and they wrote 70k points will be rewarded during the 1st weekend. now is 24k lah...

my estimated points earned is 75k+

GenerationX

my phone still on the way but status was changed ard 5 to 8pm cos 4 plus i last check was still awaiting dispatch. most likely tmr then will receive message say can colllect but duno can same day go take bo. seems like by thurs should be able to collect. can start transfer files in whatsapp liao :ROFLMAO:

triface

Education store dont have the 10% app discount.. I purchased mine and it didnt offered the 10% discount.. Called and complained also they said not available in the education store.
Huh really ah? How much is the education store discount ah? I wasn't able to find it on Samsung's website also

I did my own calculations assuming the education store discount is 10% + Samsung app 10% discount and their net price was even lower than what I calculated:

S24 Ultra 512GB: $2,128
Less storage discount: -$200
Net MSRP: $1,928

Less trade-In: -$760

Net price excluding discount: $1,168

Less Samsung app discount (10%): -$116.80
Less education discount (10%): -$116.80

Less preorder code: -$88

Net price including discount: $846.40

But somehow the net price they quoted me was $790.80

rharish_21

Huh really ah? How much is the education store discount ah? I wasn't able to find it on Samsung's website also

I did my own calculations assuming the education store discount is 10% + Samsung app 10% discount and their net price was even lower than what I calculated:

S24 Ultra 512GB: $2,128
Less storage discount: -$330
Net MSRP: $1,798

Less trade-In: -$760

Net price excluding discount: $1,038

Less Samsung app discount (10%): -$103.80
Less education discount (10%): -$103.80

Net price including discount: $830.4

But somehow the net price they quoted me was $790.80
Education Store Pricing what i paid..

S24 Ultra - 1638.8
Care Plus - 105
Preorder Promo - 88
S23 Ultra 512gb Trade In - 1175

Total i paid = (1638.8 + 105) - (88 + 1175) = 480.8

flatron1

$1928 with overtrade of s22u (rwm take in $600, Samsung take in $840), $150 worth of Samsung points, 10% off from Samsung shop app, 4 miles per dollar for the rest, I think better than buying from beng shop leh.

yeah if you want to overtrade and you can get all the vouchers than samsung is the better deal. at the moment if you want buy upfront just the phone ah beng shop is the way to go

IMKIEL

Yay! Mine ordered 18, yellow 512gb. Tmr 3to9pm delivery 🥳
Any peeps in yishun know Northpoint wher gt s24u casing let me dong till my casings arrives? 😅

iAHBEE

my order doesnt jump to qxpress alrdy, i click track and it stops at cello, can see my order #, PO and address.

everything else is blank. on main site mine is still get by 25 jan, awaiting dispatch :o

1tb ti grey
purchased 19/1 2.40pm

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.