Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

fi3ry_icy

Hi everyone. I rarely post in this forum but would like to share my frustration with the delivery.

I ordered mine on 18/01/24 before 9am. The status shown on Samsung Online Store had changed from:

Arrives before official release on 24/01/24 Standard Delivery

Get it by 24/01/24 Standard Delivery

Get it by 27/01/24 Standard Delivery

Start shipping from 27/01/24 Standard Delivery

I am sure I am not the only one facing this. I feel that Samsung had set the expectation too high and failed to deliver. It should have set the delivery date later right from the start and then exceed those expectation by delivering earlier. For now it's just shifting goal post.
u are not alone. same for me. hang in there!

Xuanrine

with samsung screen protector.

irhN13w.jpg

sQyiErF.jpg

U58Bx9D.jpg

fi3ry_icy

Thankfully the ESR case from Shopee arrives today as well
Went Mobyshop to stick screen protector, now transferring over to the new phone, woohooo

P.S. Mobyshop selling S24U 512GB for S$1,575 only.
how is s-pen function with magsafe?

dappercivility

Hi everyone. I rarely post in this forum but would like to share my frustration with the delivery.

I ordered mine on 18/01/24 before 9am. The status shown on Samsung Online Store had changed from:

Arrives before official release on 24/01/24 Standard Delivery

Get it by 24/01/24 Standard Delivery

Get it by 27/01/24 Standard Delivery

Start shipping from 27/01/24 Standard Delivery

I am sure I am not the only one facing this. I feel that Samsung had set the expectation too high and failed to deliver. It should have set the delivery date later right from the start and then exceed those expectation by delivering earlier. For now it's just shifting goal post.
This is not the first time such things happened. My S23U Exclusive colour faced similar issue and I got so frustrated over it. Think I waited almost 2 months. Now I just buy from street shops. No need wait and get all frustrated

StationA

Wah u effort sia. Kum xia. This is glass sp hor. How was the installation? The guide easy to use and how did u keep phone horizontal with the lens protruding from bottom?

U all dun reset phone b4 selling or trade de ah. So dangerous.
reset for sure did, the buyer won't be able to see the cards. but unless you perform the delete inside the wallet app, the bank still keep the record.

fi3ry_icy

reset for sure did, the buyer won't be able to see the cards. but unless you perform the delete inside the wallet app, the bank still keep the record.
ohh that's how it works ah.. okok. i must remember to delete then. kum xia

GenerationX

~ Valid till 30 Jan 2024, 23:59. 50% off 2-year Samsung Care+ is only applicable with purchase of Galaxy 24, Galaxy S24+ and Galaxy S24 Ultra.
¤ Overtrade bonus is only applicable for eligible devices with trade-in. Trade-in value may vary depending on model & the device’s condition. Unless otherwise stated, specified trade-in values & overtrade offers are valid between 1 - 31 Jan 2024. Samsung reserves the right to amend the list of eligible devices & their trade-in values at any time without prior notice.

I see this on the page seems like still can buy before 30 jan 2024 the 50% off samsung care , no mention abt the accessories though

kuro

what are the things we need to reset or delete when doing the TradeUp?

d3fc0n

arrgh when SES bugis gonna get my titanium blue.. otw duno from where zzzz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.