Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

Cryogenist

Place the back of the phone firmly at the middle of the reader.

Samsung can seriously do a better job by placing the nfc sensor at the top of the phone instead.
Isn't the NFC sensor already moved to the top area beside the cameras since S24 series?

gapboy

Isn't the NFC sensor already moved to the top area beside the cameras since S24 series?
layout__galaxy_s25_rear_s25_s25_plus.jpg

Blueberrytea

maybe ..try without case
Under Samsung pay , settings , manage device...I deleted my old devices only allow current s25 ultra seems improved Abit detect faster not sure placebo or really help so will test out another few days try try

trenzterra

Mine is cheap cheap $2-$3 type, but glue ‘too good’ already.

It’s S25U’s problem lah, S22-24U no such problem leh (n)
When you pry out, did you use some tool and accidentally went too "deep" such that it removed the underlying ring as well?

samgoh87

What’s the current software version for most of your Play Store version ? Mine is dated 1 Oct 2024 somehow…

Jun Jun

Anyone receive S25U Jet-black 512gb this week? Samsung told me they will try to push for the exchange to happen early march but now they can't give me a date and ask me to wait :cry: Today 1month wait liao sia...
Should be soon. Just keep pushing them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.