Samsung Note Edge

hsComu

thanks for thoughts on battery - yeah, agree that it must be an error and it shall be 3000 - so bad

went to touch and fill the edge - very good (for me it is better than note) but won't take it due to smaller battery :( (actually it fills lighter than note, would think this is due to smaller battery)

meandyou

thanks for thoughts on battery - yeah, agree that it must be an error and it shall be 3000 - so bad

went to touch and fill the edge - very good (for me it is better than note) but won't take it due to smaller battery :( (actually it fills lighter than note, would think this is due to smaller battery)

3000 and 3220 not much different.. for me.

Cause i know i still need to charge everyday :s22:

Azuredrak

M1 have 4G+ lah.

Using my Alpha now. Got 4g+ coverage. Only thing for sure is in building across all telco may not have 4g+.

Speedtest at various places still can go between 60mbps- 120mbps.

M1 website cannot find anything about 4G+ leh, all I can find is 4G 150Mbps. Googled M1 4G+, nothing also.

3G – Up to 7.2Mbps
4G – Up to 150Mbps
Typical download speed range (at fixed location): 1.1 - 5.0Mbps
Typical download speed range (at fixed location): 24.6 - 89.4Mbps

According to M1 website. If really got 4G+ then their advertising not too good ah?

Densocool

This is for sure on no contract pricing.

But for sign up line, will take ages before they drop.

Problem with telco is they always take SRP and sell at that range. After 6mths then they revise the pricing. Even though still not attractive.

So usual method is sign iphone then sell use profits buy Samsung..

renfred89

M1 website cannot find anything about 4G+ leh, all I can find is 4G 150Mbps. Googled M1 4G+, nothing also.

3G – Up to 7.2Mbps
4G – Up to 150Mbps
Typical download speed range (at fixed location): 1.1 - 5.0Mbps
Typical download speed range (at fixed location): 24.6 - 89.4Mbps

According to M1 website. If really got 4G+ then their advertising not too good ah?

According to Mr Chua Hian Hou, he said M1 has already upgraded it's network to support 300mbps 4G+ at some locations.

Refer to M1 and Starhub announce plans to upgrade 4G networks to support 300mbps

royfrosty

Heres my proof.

First screenshot forgot to turn on phono app for m1 logo.

2nd ss

meridian

wa this phone has much popularity

i registered for interest, singtel sent me email to book for appt ytd, when i tried to book for appt today, its already full

cant book liao :(

seller4

i registered for interest, singtel sent me email to book for appt ytd, when i tried to book for appt today, its already full

Appointment booking started at 3pm. What time did you try to book yours. :)

adix_82

Am very curious on how accessories can merge with the note edge this time.

Anyway, some accessories are available at Burlington square liaoz

wildpig8

Am very curious on how accessories can merge with the note edge this time.

Anyway, some accessories are available at Burlington square liaoz

What accessories are you referring to?
Screen protector?
If you have the SP, i will go straight to your shop after getting the phone.:s12:

Delsamor

Ok I'm sold. Gonna eat cai png and bread everyday. When will Edge be available in singtel for walk in recontract?

Hello_Kitty

That's the reason NOTE 4 not many people buy as all waiting for Note Edge!Edge is going to sell more than iphone 6 and 6 Plus combined!

austy

i dun think so. Edge is supposed to be limited quantities...

Densocool

That's the reason NOTE 4 not many people buy as all waiting for Note Edge!Edge is going to sell more than iphone 6 and 6 Plus combined!

SnapYourFingers.gif

:s12::s12::s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.