samsung pay

PongRareRare

Tried MST for the first time. It works but no reward and the timer keeps counting down as if I haven paid. Though the receipt came out. Is this a normal Samsung Pay MST payment? Will the timer stop after the merchant device sensed my phone?

renfred89

Tried MST for the first time. It works but no reward and the timer keeps counting down as if I haven paid. Though the receipt came out. Is this a normal Samsung Pay MST payment? Will the timer stop after the merchant device sensed my phone?

there won't be a tick if you are using MST. MST is only transmitting signal to terminal and it doesn't transmit anything back to phone.

once terminal is accepted, you can double tap on back button and exit payment mode..

PongRareRare

there won't be a tick if you are using MST. MST is only transmitting signal to terminal and it doesn't transmit anything back to phone.

once terminal is accepted, you can double tap on back button and exit payment mode..

So it's normal, ok thanks! MST won't have rewards?

twosix

some works while dun works. this is my experience the last few weeks too. something is wrong with samsung pay, maybe only some users affected. previously was so smooth. tap and transaction go through. sian lor.

764asd

I was wondering if anyone faced a problem, it looks like I'm not alone.

2 NFC Machines rejected my transactions. Wonder what is going on.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.