Err... $5. Haha.
I checked in the morning dun have. You're anyways on the spot. Haha.Promotion item - $5 jinjia meal set
lolz checked after lunch =)I checked in the morning dun have. You're anyways on the spot. Haha.
I kiasu mah.. haha.lolz checked after lunch =)
Have points but it came in a bit later rather than immediate.Anyone experience these days samsung wallet used for retail payment like no points being awarded? Or mayb just me?
Yea late. And I have 2 cases of missing points and samsung wallet had manually credited to him after I reported for claim...Have points but it came in a bit later rather than immediate.
i got used to the delay it has been couple of months this issueYea late. And I have 2 cases of missing points and samsung wallet had manually credited to him after I reported for claim...
So far I did not have any missing points. I take note how many times I use and how many times the points came in in the day.Yea late. And I have 2 cases of missing points and samsung wallet had manually credited to him after I reported for claim...
thats wierd. my is always instant after i make a transaction.I waited if by few hours/half a day if the points didn't come in then I would just send in samsung wallet error report... they take (long) time to reply... if points come in before they reply just delete the report. So far only 2 kanna and they check n honour, one of it just for sgd1.20 buying drinks from vending machine... lol.... they just give the points and description as "missing point from samsung wallet transaction"
Last time is instant for me dunno why these days why they delay for methats wierd. my is always instant after i make a transaction.
Yea now have one samsung pay transactions not reflected and no points since 8plus pm till now... see later if not jus send error report again lor.... Jin sianz
Sometimes it will come the next day. No need to be so gancheong.Yea now have one samsung pay transactions not reflected and no points since 8plus pm till now... see later if not jus send error report again lor.... Jin sianz