Samsung Z Fold 7 AI ~ Thinnest! Lightest ~ et" Accessories!

chari-men

Don't think Samsung Tri-Fold will come to Singapore market wor.. likely, only US, KR and CN markets.
I saw the leaks they say these markets and more to come leh.. hopefully SG one of them.. if not can forget about it.. importing from these countries prices are crazy lol...

NeonX

I saw the leaks they say these markets and more to come leh.. hopefully SG one of them.. if not can forget about it.. importing from these countries prices are crazy lol...
additional market is middle east, UAE i think

NeonX

If not release in SG then can forget about it lol.. praying fingers crossed..
samsung not smart la, they think sg small market, niche/expensive phone no point bring here. But they fail to realize people buyout expensive phone here much more than overseas

chari-men

samsung not smart la, they think sg small market, niche/expensive phone no point bring here. But they fail to realize people buyout expensive phone here much more than overseas
Yup lol.. maybe got other misc fees they feel bohua lo..

SeanOw

I saw on Lazada or shopee ( I forgot which one) the Huawei is $3k+

Invisible1234

At most, wait for next year lor. Just like last year's Z Fold SE, launched in Korea and China only, then can tell that this year's Z Fold 7 is following that design. So let Korea and China trial the Tri-Fold design first and teeth out all the potential design flaws, so that next year's Tri-Fold launch will be more smooth.

Invisible1234

Huawei just launched PO cheapest was 29xx before cc rebates and shop back... Sadly no Google pay ..
If no easily accessible Google services, I don't see the point in getting it already. To use Huawei devices, means have to break away from Android OS liao, which many claimed that they can move on from Google, but eventually have 2nd device or so with Google services. For me, I don't like carrying 2 devices and I only have 1 main device.

Invisible1234

Fun fact as I am using Honor Magic V5...The V5 will "alert" user that there is some foreign object in the inner screen. Usually it is a tiny speck of dust...almost can't see with naked eyes but once you give it a good wipe, the alert will go away. This is pretty cool imo.
Woah hint to Samsung.. 🤣

chari-men

At most, wait for next year lor. Just like last year's Z Fold SE, launched in Korea and China only, then can tell that this year's Z Fold 7 is following that design. So let Korea and China trial the Tri-Fold design first and teeth out all the potential design flaws, so that next year's Tri-Fold launch will be more smooth.
Yup.. or go overseas leisure trip buy back lol...

chari-men

If no easily accessible Google services, I don't see the point in getting it already. To use Huawei devices, means have to break away from Android OS liao, which many claimed that they can move on from Google, but eventually have 2nd device or so with Google services. For me, I don't like carrying 2 devices and I only have 1 main device.
Only nfc payment got issue.. if really get Huawei at most just attach a case with card behind le ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.