Samsung Z Fold 7 AI ~ Thinnest! Lightest ~ et" Accessories!

luxerio

Anyone has seen the new Samsung galaxy z fold 7 china variant aka w26. The back cover is stunning

Computeron

Yeah.. tbh dunno what they are thinking. Most basic for Fold is not being able to break from bending the opposite direction. Now it's their 2nd generation Fold, still cannot get it right.
but tbh... a breaking fold case report maybe just 2. jerry is not 1 of them, cuz he confirm didnt report to CSO.
so basically is NOT A PROBLEM. n I think google warranty dont cover breaking fold also.
is like we still buy glass when we knew it will break when dropped..

Invisible1234

but tbh... a breaking fold case report maybe just 2. jerry is not 1 of them, cuz he confirm didnt report to CSO.
so basically is NOT A PROBLEM. n I think google warranty dont cover breaking fold also.
is like we still buy glass when we knew it will break when dropped..
Maybe it's more concerning and a risk if the person lets his children use it and children may not know and just nice fold at the antenna ends. If it splits and it catches fire, it will become life threatening liao.

But Google have to hope that there are not many who attempt this. The more ppl say don't try this at home, I am sure there will be ppl who will want to experiment it. In this world, got many rebellious ppl.

Teo Ming Ern

Just want to ask a few questions about the Fold 7:

1. Thinking of buying this as a gift but also keeping an eye for the next Fold 8... when is the typical launch time?

2. I could buy the phone now to keep. Need it in June next year. But also it's not available at many mobile phone shops except at the large electronic stores and Samsung itself... I don't want to pay that $1000 premium... any idea if these shops will stock up again?

Thanks!

DigDub

Just want to ask a few questions about the Fold 7:

1. Thinking of buying this as a gift but also keeping an eye for the next Fold 8... when is the typical launch time?

2. I could buy the phone now to keep. Need it in June next year. But also it's not available at many mobile phone shops except at the large electronic stores and Samsung itself... I don't want to pay that $1000 premium... any idea if these shops will stock up again?

Thanks!
Should be sometime June next year.

Can get from mister mobile.

Computeron

sian sia... my front nillkin case broke....
any thin lip front case to recommend?

DigDub

Oct update lai liao!
9qSYydO.jpeg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.