IMG-4754.jpg

Also the Strawberry Kakigori
IMG-5201.jpg

cyke69sg

looks good

whats the total damage?
The calories? I don't really count. But I do weigh myself. Keeping within my weight range.
I am OMAD pretty much everyday now. Previously was also doing near fasting for 2 days a week.

Also do daily exercise. Rowing. Exercise bike. Calisthenics.

nyvrem

The calories? I don't really count. But I do weigh myself. Keeping within my weight range.
I am OMAD pretty much everyday now. Previously was also doing near fasting for 2 days a week.

Also do daily exercise. Rowing. Exercise bike. Calisthenics.

no la. your total dinner cost

cyke69sg

no la. your total dinner cost
Let's see from my cc transactions...

$12.08
$17.85
$17.85
$10.24
$56.60
Total $114.62 for the desserts and drinks at Monster Kakigori
$153.60 at Arashi Ramen. 6 bowls of Ramen plus 3 appetizers.

Total $268.22

nyvrem

Let's see from my cc transactions...

$12.08
$17.85
$17.85
$10.24
$56.60
Total $114.62 for the desserts and drinks at Monster Kakigori
$153.60 at Arashi Ramen. 6 bowls of Ramen plus 3 appetizers.

Total $268.22

for 6 pax ah?

like buay pai sia

about $45 each

cyke69sg

for 6 pax ah?

like buay pai sia

about $45 each
7 pax.

Yeah today spend is actually below usual.

My practice is to tell everyone just order whatever you want don't bother about price.

Last weekend's dinner at Furinkazan Izakaya was $325.48. and then $20.77 for the Tsujiri matcha Desserts and $7.35 for the Coral Cafe Ube Frappuccino

cyke69sg

wah u jeppon siao ah
Japanese restaurants usually have something for everyone.

I usually take the fish options with little carbs try one piece of sushi rolls from the ones we order to share.

Other members can order ramen udon or donburi.

Chinese restaurant is order dishes to share not everyone can order what they want.

Western food is not designed for sharing or is limited in variety.

Korean food we already eat most of the dishes home cooked. So no point.

Jurchen King

Poutine.
Does Singapore have this?

Only Quebec has the proper poutine squeak squeak poutine cheese.
Yes, Singapore has this but it tastes terrible and lacks the actual white cheese curd.

Best place for poutine in Canada is La Banquise in Montreal which serves 31 different variants of the dish. Portion is large and I have difficulty walking out after a full meal there.

cyke69sg

Yes, Singapore has this but it tastes terrible and lacks the actual white cheese curd.

Best place for poutine in Canada is La Banquise in Montreal which serves 31 different variants of the dish. Portion is large and I have difficulty walking out after a full meal there.
Only Quebec has the proper poutine cheese cos it is made there fresh. Other places is flown in from Quebec. Not so squeaky.

Poutine is nice once in a while. But again carb and fat laden. So not something I consider proper food. I find myself eating some of it during lunch when I go skiing as it is a simple offering at the lodge.

titusilvering

Arashi Ramen

IMG-6790.jpg
IMG-6789.jpg
IMG-6788.jpg

Ube Mont Blanc Matcha Black Sesame Ice Cream with Strawberry Matcha Latte

IMG-6792.jpg

Peach Strawberry Kakigori
IMG-6795.jpg

Yuzu Mountain Kakigori
IMG-6796.jpg

Matcha Red Bean Kakigori
IMG-6798.jpg

Peach Matcha Latte and Frozen Hojicha
IMG-6799.jpg

Stuffed Fruit Mochi
IMG-6793.jpg
One person jiak all these? Sibei song

cyke69sg

One person jiak all these? Sibei song
Jiak a bit of all that. Nice variety.

I really liked the Peach Strawberry Kakigori and the Matcha Redbean Kakigori.

The hojicha slushy also good.

The stuffed Mochi also yummy. I bought one more stuffed Mochi with monthong durian to take home. Still have it. Will share with family later today.

titusilvering

Jiak a bit of all that. Nice variety.

I really liked the Peach Strawberry Kakigori and the Matcha Redbean Kakigori.

The hojicha slushy also good.

The stuffed Mochi also yummy. I bought one more stuffed Mochi with monthong durian to take home. Still have it. Will share with family later today.
Jiak a bit meh. Order so many

cyke69sg

Jiak a bit meh. Order so many
I are most of the Ube matcha sesame Ice cream.

Also the matcha Redbean Kakigori.

Most of the frozen hojicha.

I didn't eat much of the stuffed Fruit Mochi. The strawberry matcha Latte and peach Matcha Latte only took some sips.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.