oo time to check today also if its out
So far bo leh... Hahaha.[/
Hi! The result can be out either today or this week. Based on my past experience, the result comes out around 5pm. They will send to your email. Pls check your email.
So far bo leh... Hahaha.[/
Hi! The result can be out either today or this week. Based on my past experience, the result comes out around 5pm. They will send to your email. Pls check your email.
Have checked with insider, the ballot draw is done over the weekends already
Results are loaded .. Now is verification phase by different HDB branches according to location of flat selection before announcements of result...
Have checked with insider, the ballot draw is done over the weekends already
Results are loaded .. Now is verification phase by different HDB branches according to location of flat selection before announcements of result...
Hi! So it is more or less confirmed to be out by today. Good news.
which area u bidding?

Punggol lor... Reluctantly though.
Wanted Sengkang/Hougang but bidding for 3R and so few units... "Most" chance is Punggol liao.
But if get, NOT COMPLAINING
u leh?
ohhhh i book the jurong area 1 because both of us staying and working near there so purple line flats really too far but this side competition is tough for flats![]()

insider say is today? I was wondering why nobody has insider news, since this is nothing so secretive about.. just simply WHEN the result would be out ma...
No, draw completed, now doing verification and planning for selection of flats..
Means not today already?? Haiz. How long more do we have to wait?

so smart of HDB to tell people 'early nov' when it can range from any dates from 1-9 nov right? i take it that 10 onwards is mid nov?
anyone tried logging in via singpass? the site seems to be down...
ooh, im balloting for tampines, but haven seen anyone on the forum for this area..

I can't wait any longer liao ....