SBF excercise-sep2012

couch.potato

Same here, haha! Feel like going home now and maybe
lying under the covers and watching a movie. Sigh..

karagiselle, how is your future bro-in-law's result for pasir ris?

I am at home but equally sian ok... hahaha
i got no future bro in law leh :) think u mistook me for someone else :)

same as me 34/14.

:) good luck

so everyone keep fingers crossed, hope that can get ur dream home.

Cheers.

yepyep

ervin23

Estate : Queenstown

Flat-Type : 4-room

No. of Flats : 30

Your balloted queue position : 31

Thanks God....

Those user with a big fat mouth picture.. you can wait long long...

also don't have...

Good luck to everyone else...

Filthz

Might not neccessary have SOBF in March 2013.

In 2011, there is only Sept SOBF.

kennytan1976

Thanks God....

also don't have...

When your turn to select a flat, all are left low floor units or have WEST SUN ! LOL

No need to wait long long, update us again when your Q date has arrive !

Confident is good. But over confident, ....get ready Fall from the chair ! :s13:

ericmetta

Wonder when will the next SOBF be... i cant wait.
like some others here... no cash for COV and want to have own place.
sianz....

twinklingstars

Thanks God....

also don't have...

Mine is 71... But my flat type is 3 room/4room... This is your first time applying?

taqiyuliy

:( hai yours worse than mine...
no chance be neighbours liao :(

Whats ur my dear? My bro in law is a lil lucky. He only need to fight over 20 ppl only! so still got chance if there's drop out. im super sad. really. I've been crying....this is like many many times of applying.

nrsa.2010

When your turn to select a flat, all are left low floor units or have WEST SUN ! LOL

No need to wait long long, update us again when your Q date has arrive !

Confident is good. But over confident, ....get ready Fall from the chair ! :s13:

Thank u so much for wishing us badluck...now i also wish u the same..take all curse...

wlcling

me unsuccessful although really need a place to stay.... guess no point being disappointed and just move on

congrats to those who got it :)

Filthz

sianz....

Not everyone can wait here... my son already 6 years old and for the past 2 years my wife and son is staying seperately from me in a rented room.

Now i dont even know what else i can do...No MP wants to help also.

haz.86

bro... you applied for woodlands too? this is your number what attempt @ SOBF?

for me 2nd attempt... but unsuccessful... haiz... what could have went wrong

I'm no bro, bro. Haha. Well this is my lucky first attempt! Heads up bro! It's not the end of the world .

goxela

Thanks God....

also don't have...

just curious, i saw there is one flat 40 years old, if this is the only choice left, will you take it?

couch.potato

Thanks God....

also don't have...

Grats :)

Might not neccessary have SOBF in March 2013.

In 2011, there is only Sept SOBF.

sianz....

Should be will have in March 13 :)

Whats ur my dear? My bro in law is a lil lucky. He only need to fight over 20 ppl only! so still got chance if there's drop out. im super sad. really. I've been crying....this is like many many times of applying.

mine is 55/25. Slightly better only I guess?
Aiyo... Don't cry la. Try Nov BTO? :( I think I'm still trying though I can't wait... Rather have 1 in 3 years then nothing at all. x

Thank u so much for wishing us badluck...now i also wish u the same..take all curse...

Don't feed the troll. Was yours better? Good luck dear x

goxela

Not everyone can wait here... my son already 6 years old and for the past 2 years my wife and son is staying seperately from me in a rented room.

Now i dont even know what else i can do...No MP wants to help also.

why not take a 2-room? so many available but nobody wants. at least still a shelter.

Libby Lim

Congrats to those who got it .. Mine so weird .. I logged in they say i did not apply .. I called hdb lagi jialat .. They tell me results still not out yet ..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.