SBF excercise-sep2012

ericmetta

i have just rcvd the confirmation letter too :D

but i duno why i am group as second timer. the last round of March SOBF, i did get a number, but the supply of flat went out before i can even select.

not sure the 2nd timer meant my second attempt at the SOBF:s11:

Kelvin_87

but i duno why i am group as second timer. the last round of March SOBF, i did get a number, but the supply of flat went out before i can even select.

Nope the 2nd timer does not mean tat it is your second attempt..

Did u gave up any project other den the mar SOBF incident?

suryach78

better check with them. u will remain 1st timer as long as you haven't bought flat directly from HDB or didn't buy resale flat with any grant.
If you have rejected 2 chance to choose flat before, you will only lose your 1st timer status temporarily for 1 year (your March didnt count as 1 reject coz it's already run out of stock before reach your number).

so yah if March SoBF u're first timer, u should still be 1st timer now

ericmetta

better check with them. u will remain 1st timer as long as you haven't bought flat directly from HDB or didn't buy resale flat with any grant.
If you have rejected 2 chance to choose flat before, you will only lose your 1st timer status temporarily for 1 year (your March didnt count as 1 reject coz it's already run out of stock before reach your number).

so yah if March SoBF u're first timer, u should still be 1st timer now

will try to check with HDB... tks

3G SAINT

I just received my HDB letter today.
2nd timer with MCPS.

Guess they mailed out the 1st timer batches first.

Does everyone receive this letter?

:DNo lah....juz received:D:DAre you 1st time apply:)
:s8:They said will inform result early November:)

couch.potato

seems like by "trend" should be 30/31st October, so crossing my fingers it will be then. Don't think i can bear to wait any longer >.<

sbf2012

seems like by "trend" should be 30/31st October, so crossing my fingers it will be then. Don't think i can bear to wait any longer >.<

The HDB letter mentioned early Nov leh.

Anyone ever applied for sbf previously and the ballot result was released earlier than mentioned in the HDB letter?

taqiyuliy

Anyone ever applied for sbf previously and the ballot result was released earlier than mentioned in the HDB letter?

Hopefully it will be out next week, 1st & 2nd Nov :) excited but a lil scared! Haha

couch.potato

as per TS stated, they said "by" early November.. HDB letter usually states the latest time results will be released.
March SBF results was released on 30th April...

so fingers crossed :)

nrsa.2010

i have applied sbf 2 times b4. usually the result will be out 2 weeks after the bto results..so hopefully the result will be 1st of nov...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.