SBF excercise-sep2012

geminigal06

Lets jus hope for e best... Any idea hw much will be e drop out rate??? Do we even stand a chane to secure a flat, if i know for sure i dun stand any chance then i might find other alternatives.

37*... You have better chances to get a unit.

galaxy_henry

I have no idea also. :s11:

First time balloting.

Lets jus hope for e best... Any idea hw much will be e drop out rate??? Do we even stand a chane to secure a flat, if i know for sure i dun stand any chance then i might find other alternatives.

3G SAINT

37*... You have better chances to get a unit.

:)Just sharing from my mar SOBF, my Q is 314, unit available is 190...when my time left a week, all flat selected...the NOV Q 4xx more worse though have chance:(
The only lucky is 0314 came out 4D 1st prize=:p

:)Can you dnt select yishun for January BTO:D

tearsdoll

SBF Sep 2012

Hello,

Anyone have a idea of how many people will HDB invite for selection each day? So that i can roughly have an idea when will be my turn.

emerzonik

punggol 4 room selection date is out!

mine is on april fool's day... hope hdb doesn't play a joke on me on the same day by telling me "all flats have been selected"... PRAY HARD~~~

redsugar

Qn - How many days before will HDB send you the letter to confirm your appt day?

emerzonik

Anyone got any selection date for Punggol? Mine is on 04 March~~~

me me me... queue number for punggol 4rm is 23x/153... selection date on april fools day...

what ya number? ya selection date is way earlier than me... zzz....

emerzonik

how many people select ponggol 4rm per day...?

me me me... queue number for punggol 4rm is 23x/153... selection date on april fools day...

what ya number? ya selection date is way earlier than me... zzz....

My appointment date is 4 April 27x/153 ponggol 4room.
Any chance?

seems like 1 day only have 10 queue number for ponggol... hmm... hdb people lazy sia...

windysr

Not yet..very worrying. ..next month going overseas. .confused abt the date..they said going to start at 24th jan...anyway what's ur q no?

Same here :( i need to go for overseas work assignment for 3months by early feb and till now no news. Mine is 121

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.