SBF - May 2018

Sofluffy

Hello!

Anybody bid for 4 ROOM - Bukit Panjang SBF May 2018?

What's the Q number now?

Anybody got good number... my number quite far even as a FT, so i hope still got high / mid floor by then.

Any grp chat ma?

Hi Fluffybearr. I also looking for bp 4 rm..my number is 1X. What about yours? I also asked if there is any groupchat but it seems like there isnt any. Shall we start one? :)

luvwings

nope... havent gotten mine.. im at around 200, but no news yet... did u get an SMS or a letter directly?

well just gotten mine.. appt on nov 12..

even with this, it is possible that we still dont get to choose right?

Menon1311

Punggol 5rm

Thought I'll join in this discussion after 'stalking' for so long. Just got my selection date 12thNov. Applied 5rm Punggol no. 3X. Hoping for the best but feeling pessimistic that we'll get the units we hope for.

Hesiski

Hi new here... applied QT. See someone here seeking sapherix to add to QT chat. What's that means?

Ongy0087

Hi, anyone applied for 5 room/3 Gen for Bukit Panjang? My queue number is 9X and my appointment date is 13 November. Just wondering when is the first day for selection for 5 room/3 Gen.

Rarakat

I got my appt date too! Selection date 09thNov for 4rm Punggol. Praying very hard to get my dream unit 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Thought I'll join in this discussion after 'stalking' for so long. Just got my selection date 12thNov. Applied 5rm Punggol no. 3X. Hoping for the best but feeling pessimistic that we'll get the units we hope for.

Rarakat

Any Future Punggolian neighbours here?? Does anyone get your number frm HDB? I kind of excited and cant wait for November :s13:

Smiley83

Hi peeps, i have just received my appt date. Just wondering if we will be given the information on each flat regarding the layout of each flat and the direction it faces etc?

tralala123

Hi, anyone applied for 5 room/3 Gen for Bukit Panjang? My queue number is 9X and my appointment date is 13 November. Just wondering when is the first day for selection for 5 room/3 Gen.

I also got 9X but selection on 14th leh. I think we're at the tailend of the queue liao 'cos only got 53 flats on offer. Damn sian. 😞😞😞

tralala123

Hi can I ask? If I only applied for 5rm SBF for Bukit Panjang, but for BP they lump all 5rm flats under "5rm/3gen", does it mean I can only choose 5rm, or can also choose 3gen?

madriga

Hi can I ask? If I only applied for 5rm SBF for Bukit Panjang, but for BP they lump all 5rm flats under "5rm/3gen", does it mean I can only choose 5rm, or can also choose 3gen?

Hi! I applied for 5RM too but I don't think we get to choose 3GEN. My appointment is on 29 Oct though! Q3X~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.