SBF - May 2018

madriga

Hi, anyone applied for 5 room/3 Gen for Bukit Panjang? My queue number is 9X and my appointment date is 13 November. Just wondering when is the first day for selection for 5 room/3 Gen.

Am wondering which is the first day of selection for those who applied for 5RM too!

Ongy0087

I also got 9X but selection on 14th leh. I think we're at the tailend of the queue liao 'cos only got 53 flats on offer. Damn sian. 😞😞😞

Yeah omg. Did you apply for 5 room? Cause i applied for 5 room too. But there's only 13 units available for 5 room flats so I don't really have much hope. I have no motivation to prepare for the documents required for the HDB appointment too, lol, since most likely all the mid and high floor units will be taken up before my Q number.

Ongy0087

Hi! I applied for 5RM too but I don't think we get to choose 3GEN. My appointment is on 29 Oct though! Q3X~

Ooh, thanks for the info! Seems like the first day will be last week of Oct then. I shall stalk the units left from 29 Oct onwards then ^^;

Rarakat

2 dream unit in mind but I’ve settled 5 units in case that 1st n 2nd taken but if all the 5 units taken b4 my appt date than I don’t know what im going to do with my life! LOL! :s13:

I see.. I'm 1XX so waiting impatiently haha.
U only have 1 dream unit in mind?

barcelona

2 dream unit in mind but I’ve settled 5 units in case that 1st n 2nd taken but if all the 5 units taken b4 my appt date than I don’t know what im going to do with my life! LOL! :s13:

LOL. I wish u good luck bro.
Only 5 units suit ur criteria?
I picked abt 25 units with 4 dream units.

tralala123

Yeah omg. Did you apply for 5 room? Cause i applied for 5 room too. But there's only 13 units available for 5 room flats so I don't really have much hope. I have no motivation to prepare for the documents required for the HDB appointment too, lol, since most likely all the mid and high floor units will be taken up before my Q number.

Haha ya I only applied for 5rm. I think end Oct I go see if it's still worth spending time to prepare documents or not. 😅

Nov BTO is my last shot at this.

tralala123

Does anybody know how to withdraw from an appointment (of course before the appointment date) if you know that you won't get the flat you want?? Will there be any penalty surcharge or whatsoever??

Don't think it's worth my time and AL to go down all the way to HDB hub when I know I won't get my desired unit.

joannaxchan

Hi i just received appt date today @ 14 Nov. Bidded for TPY 4 rm. Is there any gc for TPY 4rm? Anyone also know which queue no. is selecting rn? thanks a million:s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.