SBF - May 2019

1 email is send upon applying. and one 1 letter for acknowledging your application.
Relax guys the result will be out soon unknowingly:p
This is my 3rd time applying. I got a queue number for my first application but only left 2nd level which is near the junction of the road hence give up and apply again. :(
Bro good luck hope you get this time round

nnhh15

1 email is send upon applying. and one 1 letter for acknowledging your application.
Relax guys the result will be out soon unknowingly:p
This is my 3rd time applying. I got a queue number for my first application but only left 2nd level which is near the junction of the road hence give up and apply again. :(

Sameeee!! This is also my third time and I really hope I finally get a good ballot number! The wait is killing meeeee! Hahaha.

SylTSH

i didn't receive any email, only 2 letters. haiz, hope someone knows what's going on and can advise us?
Oh I thought you were referring to the results release e-mail haha. Don't worry la, the letters mean nothing one. Never receive also nevermind, as long as you got put in the application can liao.

SylTSH

I've always heard Punggol is so ulu, but how come always oversubscribed leh??
Cos there are different categories of ulu. Near punggol MRT, considered not very ulu. At the far end which is near the sea and no LRT nearby, that's ultimate ulu. :s13:

gettingmarriedsoon

i wonder if I apply using my parent's HDB address vs my fiancee's parent's condo address...will it impact the ballot result?

as in they might give lesser chance to those living in private property?:s8:

As I heard from a friend who lives in 6th avenue, he's been trying for a 2 room flat for years but never successful.

b3n_ng

Wah.. this daily mouse hunt not very fun sia. When will this mental torture finally end haha

Xenophobia07

yup...super regret if after 9 times still didn't get...might as well buy BTO at the start

But actually. It’s like a vicious cycle. Hindsight is always 20/20. If I knew, I would have thing. But at the back of your head is also on the IF I get this SBF, still faster than the BTO.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.