SBF - May 2019

jericho75

i was referring to food delivery riders.

anyway, for PHV, maybe a sinkie rents the car from the car rental company but then lets the foreigner drive the car?

Like how they 'rent' out their accounts for food delivery?

alot of sinkies are out of jobs lor. who dares to let foreigner drives grab and rent it under your name?

Xenophobia07

Any source of information to back this?

Else it will be as what HDB says any day in July...

Don’t bother checking your letter box. There’s no way the hard copy letter version will be faster than the online update on their HDB site. So you can still bother checking the website.

butasan

Most likely results out tomorrow at around 4pm, based on previous results release day. Previous SBF selection website cleared. They are preparing to load in the new one. Keep a look out for website maintenance tmr.

Gixxerfied

Dont rem they need to down the website for maintenance in order to link up to the new database..

They just need to html off the button link, link up new database then html back in the button..

Last time got ppl even mention singpass maintenance.. :s13: singpass has periodic maintenance schedule..

cookieswirlc

Most likely results out tomorrow at around 4pm, based on previous results release day. Previous SBF selection website cleared. They are preparing to load in the new one. Keep a look out for website maintenance tmr.
the previous sbf selection website has been cleared quite long ago isnt it? Hmm...

chuchuu

3.38pm now... waiting

Hahahaha now 4.01pm... not today. Shall look forward tomorrow

Gixxerfied

Sometimes I really wish there could be some other form of indication - instead of us having to monitor every single mouse movements lol

There is other than monitoring the mouse button..

Camp here and wait for ppl to announce results is out... :s13:

Xenophobia07

Sometimes I really wish there could be some other form of indication - instead of us having to monitor every single mouse movements lol

Technically, you will receive a message notification to the registered number that the results are out, and prompting you to login to see the results. But we (including me) just gan chiong. 😂

Gixxerfied

Technically, you will receive a message notification to the registered number that the results are out, and prompting you to login to see the results. But we (including me) just gan chiong. 😂

Technically, it might be slower than announcement in here..

I rem receiving that msg like 1hr after that if not later.. :s13:

b3n_ng

:s22: I think so. I guess now, it HAS to be tomorrow.. Right? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.