SBF - May 2019

1993newbie

Hi there, my friend just msg me today. Her queue number is 6xx for Tampines and she received appointment date which is exactly one month from today.

Hihi, anyone's queue number >400 for tampines 4 room and has gotten a date? :) Mine is 5xx and not gotten any dates yet.. hoping I still have a chance!!

chuchuu

Hi there, my friend just msg me today. Her queue number is 6xx for Tampines and she received appointment date which is exactly one month from today.

Drop out rate is high because now leftovers a lots low floor and mostly completion 2022... low floor + long waiting time that’s why :)

Nurs95

Hi there! Thanks for the replies, I got the email soon after I posted, but currently left with 18 flats under my racial quota. So highly doubt I can get it :(

Murvin

Hi, could i check for those who chose flats in August, any signs for key collection soon?

Gambler.

last queue number for Tampines 5 rm is 231.

My shortlist of ideal units left 58. Got about 100+ more people in front of me, siao liao i think i have to either suck thumb get a unit <#5 or buy resale

b3n_ng

My shortlist of ideal units left 58. Got about 100+ more people in front of me, siao liao i think i have to either suck thumb get a unit <#5 or buy resale

Still have quite a few mid-high floor units for Greendew and Foliage - I wouldn’t be so negative yet ..

Pinkieblob

This situation sounds a lot better than 4 room honestly. Hahaha Gg!

xLioNx

The graduate cert must show the hdb officer? Can bring photocopy or must bring original to show? Thanks!

starsandstripes3

Should I be looking at the Estimated Completion Date (ECD) or the Estimated Delivery Possession Date to determine approximately when I can collect keys and move in?

sprinklesly

Hello,

Anyone knows for Greendew project, how many levels will the link bridge be built for the 8th storey carpark? Still can’t decide if 185 or 195 is better!

Thank you!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.