SBF - May 2019

jericho75

Wa.. How far we've come in terms of absolute figures. From 9k to 600-700k now in those mentioned areas :s13:

that is why those uncles last time low income still got cpf inside when retired.

now if you pay 600k confirmed cpf kosong and wiped out.

SylTSH

Hopefully results will be out today :s12:

Can't wait to either scream in joy or curse in frustration hahaha

whatisgoingon

Hopefully results will be out today :s12:

Can't wait to either scream in joy or curse in frustration hahaha

Hahaha, I think it'll be out Friday though. Statically all results in the past were released on Friday. But it'd be a nice surprise if they release today.

SylTSH

Hahaha, I think it'll be out Friday though. Statically all results in the past were released on Friday. But it'd be a nice surprise if they release today.
Wa sian! Didn't keep track of the release days oops :sad:

Nvm, got until 4pm to hope and pray hahaha

Legend2127

My Sep 2012 SBF application result was out on a Tuesday.

The rest was always on a Friday.

b3n_ng

The Nov 2018 BTO results was out on a Tuesday too. We just got to keep believing lol

Legend2127

4pm is the crucial timing... It will be either hearts broken or pockets burned...

Nobody walks away unharmed...

jericho75

false scarcity tactic is good. can get everyone gan chiong. but pap only can use this tactic this year. market getting worst.

supremo0

THE BTO/SBF was launched on Wednesday and closed on Tuesday if I remember correctly. So today will be 6 weeks.

SylTSH

Hahaha! I think all of us would rather have our pockets burned.. I can fly budget to Penang liao lo, with the amount I donated to HDB :s22:

Just curious, anyone applied for Bukit Merah too?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.