SBF - May 2019

whatisgoingon

THE BTO/SBF was launched on Wednesday and closed on Tuesday if I remember correctly. So today will be 6 weeks.

Yeap, closed on 28 May. But I saw someone saying it will take 6.5 weeks so that will be Friday if that's true. Hopefully results today!

whatisgoingon

Hahaha! I think all of us would rather have our pockets burned.. I can fly budget to Penang liao lo, with the amount I donated to HDB :s22:

Just curious, anyone applied for Bukit Merah too?

Nope didn't applied for that area, what's the ratio for Bukit Merah?

whatisgoingon

I remember the original news articles said 6 weeks though.

Yeah I remember it was 6 weeks too, but someone said they found on HDB site saying 6.5weeks. And I can't the articles saying it's 6 weeks haha. The wait is getting unbearable!

Gixxerfied

Anyway, there was once the button disappear but results only out the next day.. :s13:

SylTSH

Nope didn't applied for that area, what's the ratio for Bukit Merah?
327 applicants for 28 units, 1st timer at 8.4.

I'm quite surprised that it's one of the least popular mature estates based on application rates. Maybe the location not good enough haha

whatisgoingon

I'm quite surprised that it's one of the least popular mature estates based on application rates. Maybe the location not good enough haha

Oh wow that's also quite high. Do you have a specific project/unit you're looking at? Or are you open to any unit?

Gixxerfied

Also at 4pm? Hahaha imagine they release at 5pm. Everyone will be like, wtf.

Standard timing for results release..

Button from the many launch i monitored previously until i stop being active here always disappear around 345-350pm and then reappear at near 4pm..

Xenophobia07

Yeah I remember it was 6 weeks too, but someone said they found on HDB site saying 6.5weeks. And I can't the articles saying it's 6 weeks haha. The wait is getting unbearable!

HDB site currently just says 1.5 months, while he BTO they actually stated 3 weeks. So depends on what’s the definition of 1.5 months. 45 days? 6.5 weeks? 😂

whatisgoingon

Standard timing for results release..

Button from the many launch i monitored previously until i stop being active here always disappear around 345-350pm and then reappear at near 4pm..

I've never applied before so I don't know these unknown "rules". Looks like we're just going to camp until 4pm!

Gixxerfied

I've never applied before so I don't know these unknown "rules". Looks like we're just going to camp until 4pm!

I only applied once..After that camp in homeseeker for quite awhile as previous job quite slack until i think i move in myself for 1/2 year then rarely post here..

So was pretty active from May 2013 until around late 2016... :s13:

Legend2127

I applied for 4rm at bukit merah...

Oh wow that's also quite high. Do you have a specific project/unit you're looking at? Or are you open to any unit?

27 units are at city vue located in henderson, location wise is quite good but quite expensive...

whatisgoingon

27 units are at city vue located in henderson, location wise is quite good but quite expensive...

Oh wow, good luck to both of you! I imagine it's at least 500-550K haha. Just curious, will you guys take low floor units?

SylTSH

Hello fellow competitor hahaha. Hope we both get decent numbers.

Actually I'm not a fan of the location, very 不三不四 leh. But it's near my bf's parents' place, so I bobian haha. But yes, expensive!

SylTSH

Oh wow, good luck to both of you! I imagine it's at least 500-550K haha. Just curious, will you guys take low floor units?
83sqm units are 550k++, 93sqm ones are 620k and above, crazy right hahaha.

For this batch, I think there aren't alot of low floor units. But I'm open to low-floors haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.