@dudububu have u got a appointment date and time??Anyone applied for Punggol 5 room flat ? I got 6x. but available flats are 36 only![]()
I think u can just skip ur appointment , but take note if will be treated as your 1st timer 1st chance used...Me tpy four rooms, q 53.. Mine is 120. Left lvl 2 and 3
I don't think I have got it. how about you?@dudububu have u got a appointment date and time??
Are u looking at Bidadari?Me tpy four rooms, q 53.. Mine is 120. Left lvl 2 and 3
I think is email and sms, from what I know is around number 50 already got appointment date. But waterfront location all no moreI don't think I have got it. how about you?
will we get an email or sms ?
huh, waterfront gone? then no point la.. I don't want to waste my chance. I hope they will not call meI think is email and sms, from what I know is around number 50 already got appointment date. But waterfront location all no more
Hahah dun like that leh... I still hoping I can get one househuh, waterfront gone? then no point la.. I don't want to waste my chance. I hope they will not call me
All the best for you to get your preferred unit bro.Hahah dun like that leh... I still hoping I can get one house![]()
By right they should have a sbf for Nov, but until now also never hear any newsAll the best for you to get your preferred unit bro.
Btw, is there any sbf this month ?
Based on HDB website, result will only be out by mid of FebruaryAll the best for you to get your preferred unit bro.
Btw, is there any sbf this month ?