SBF Nov 2015

wwng16

1 qns. Am I the only one who didn't receive the letter from hdb? Wei se mo ah :(

the letter only stated that your application number and u are part of how many % that applied lor.

stylerdj

Conversation between me & Paul the octopus..

Me: Paul can tell me whether today coming anot.. My khakis in HardwareZone all gan Chiong already.. Biting toe nails already..

Paul: today you can relax.. Check again other days.

Me: which day la Paul.. You said mon-wed..

Paul: it's good I already tell you mon-wed.. Hdb worst, since November told you end feb.. Hahahahaha..

Me: but which date?

Paul: *bloop bloop* disappeared into the sea...

tiny

Not easy but will eventually get there..

mac-with-gui.jpg

HDB computers very high tech. Need so long to count the balloting.

Haha good luck everybody! I remember when I was waiting for my NOV BTO results.. My heart bom bom bom like CRAZY

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.