SBF Nov 2015

stylerdj

Paul is an octopus. I also don't know how he know. Probably HDB got office under the sea. Hahahaha

stylerdj

Paul-The-Octopus--007.jpg

stylerdj

Guys, we are in our final stretch of the results announcement and this is my first time refreshing HWZ forum more than 20 times a day. Definitely a journey that's not gonna be missed. Hahahaha..

Before the results being announced. Let's share which area we're picking and why.. To start the ball rolling..

I'm going for Hougang area - 4 Room.
I've been living within this area for the longest time of my life and i'm so familiar with this area. And definitely, i feel very comfortable here.

Tptptp

so its today?

My heart sank until the bottom of the ocean Liao. Cannot take anymore blow today. Ytd refresh like siao ended up getting disappointment.

Let nature takes it course BUT HOR THE WEBSITE IS UPDATING MEANS TODAY LIAO ISSIT? :D

stylerdj

My heart sank until the bottom of the ocean Liao. Cannot take anymore blow today. Ytd refresh like siao ended up getting disappointment.

Let nature takes it course BUT HOR THE WEBSITE IS UPDATING MEANS TODAY LIAO ISSIT? :D

Hahahahaha.. Everyone of us hope it's today. But the possibility is not on our side looking at it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.