SBF Nov 2015

Tptptp

Got chance.. But definitely low floor bro if you don't mind. Don't be surprise coz drop out very high.

How to count dropout rate? Meaning those couples very picky then give up their chance? Will they consider 2nd timers if give up selection?

stylerdj

Now proof that got scheme no scheme got no different

Someone get 3X/1080 under public

Smbwng

It's already long proven... Simple game played by HDB reeling in everyone into a small pool.. Just imagine 20 arowana in a fish tank.. LOL! I rather be in a smaller tank where no one wants to be but spacious.

stylerdj

How to count dropout rate? Meaning those couples very picky then give up their chance? Will they consider 2nd timers if give up selection?

Yeah.. Those superstitious couples there's alotttttttttttttttttttttttt....... Hahahahahaha..

duckie_15

It's already long proven... Simple game played by HDB reeling in everyone into a small pool.. Just imagine 20 arowana in a fish tank.. LOL! I rather be in a smaller tank where no one wants to be but spacious.

Thinking back, I was also from public scheme.

fulaien

Congrats for those who got it and for those who didnt, dun give up!
Btw how does this work? I applied Punggol 5 room, got 1××/268.
So have the wait for the people with number smaller than me choose first? I dun quite understand how the selection process works?

tqx

Am I right on this timeline? Yishun 5 rm

Nov SOBF application
Feb release result
June select(based on feb result)
Oct get keys.
reno etc( 2 months)
earliest can move in already Jan 2017

No wonder SG birth rate so low, buy sobf also need to wait 1 year

popeyes

I do hear sobf alot of drop outs one.. Anyone agree with me?

Because sobf left many low floors, many ppl hoping to get gd q no in order to get the remaining high floors which normally not much left. Once high floor taken, many drop out cases liao.

duckie_15

Congrats for those who got it and for those who didnt, dun give up!
Btw how does this work? I applied Punggol 5 room, got 1××/268.
So have the wait for the people with number smaller than me choose first? I dun quite understand how the selection process works?

People infront of you will get to choose first. unit kena booked will turn red.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.