SBF Nov 2015

MonoByte

Bukit Merah 4-room flat We regret to inform that your application for a 4-room flat in Bukit Merah has not been successful.

No reason given for successful?
Though HDB will say something like far exceeded the quota or something.

SAD MAX
Same here Bro... 5th time and no queue number again. Wtf is wrong.

duckie_15

Congrats to you!! I am waiting for the next SOBF... Hoping to get 5 rooms in CCK in the next SOBF... Btw, your 2x is out of how many 5 rooms flats available?

You should have tried may 2015 sobf. CCK was undersubcribe at the time

Tptptp

Since my queue number is exceeded from the number of available flats, can I still apply FEB BTO??? 10x/54 kallang

If heng I Kena call for SBF unit selection, can I cancel the FEB BTO?

YinG90

no number.. sian max. going to try resale or ec liao. no time to play HDB's waiting game anymore

duckie_15

Since my queue number is exceeded from the number of available flats, can I still apply FEB BTO???

If heng I Kena call for SBF unit selection, can I cancel the FEB BTO?

If you kena call up for sbf selection and booked a flat, your feb application will be automatically cancelled.

tiny

If queue number slightly above max number of units. Still got chance?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.