SBF Nov 2015

Rykielicious

my friend got 10 queue no. behind the alloted flats, do you think there is chance? What's the normal drop out rate?

tiny

Those get very small queue number to book 5-room but HLE is CMI and no cash savings. Will their chance to choose a unit be forfeited?

tiny

Yes. No cash top up means forfeited if loan amount is small.

Then those of us with big queue number still got chance la. Sure got people anyhow wack and then end up cannot tank the mortage loan.

catinthesky

Paul the cuttlefish, can you please advise if drop out rates for Sembawang will be high for those who get 50 and below?

AnTxStEr

Then those of us with big queue number still got chance la. Sure got people anyhow wack and then end up cannot tank the mortage loan.

yah lo. like the pinnacle. ppl anyhow whack, hdb re-posted the same unit for 2-3 times.

kakashixx

16 out of 12 flats. 4th time apply with MCPS, not once i get a number within the quota. The force is not with me, Resale here i come

jchoichoi

Suck it up bah, I believe you are in the facebook sembawang group for the different BTOs as well? Got people many people haolian inside liao. Most of them applied through PPS scheme and got a good number, even the FT who applied with PPS got a better number then me :(

Didn't join any fb group and omg really feel sorry that we didn't get to use the PPS scheme, now that you mentioned it. Haiz will still email left right & centre before going for resale flat, esp after seeing someone posted that at the end of the day, still must wait till may/Jun to select flat. Ma na eh hu..

tqx

I got 14 out of 57 for yishun 5 room so bought 5714, open 5717 :(. if my queue number 3 more then is really huat

bigeyesbabe

I got 14 out of 57 for yishun 5 room so bought 5714, open 5717 :(. if my queue number 3 more then is really huat
But you might lose your dream unit. Dream unit better than huat lah. LOL

Sent from my phone using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.