Besides forfeiting the money, will it be considered as one chance gone? Can i just proceed to apply this May SOBF?

[FOR APPLICATIONS SUBMITTED FROM MARCH 2012 ONWARDS]:
4 Without prejudice to the foregoing, I/we understand and agree that after my/our rejection of
the flat, the HDB shall cancel my/our sales application and impose a one-year debarment on
us and all the essential members in our application. During the one-year debarment period,
which starts from the date of HDB's cancellation of the flat application, the debarred persons
are not allowed to submit any application or be included as essential occupiers in any
application for subsidised housing, which includes any application:
(a) to buy a subsidised flat from the HDB;
(b) to buy a resale flat with a CPF Housing Grant (including an Additional CPF Housing
Grant);
(c) to buy a Design, Build & Sell Scheme (DBSS) flat or an Executive Condominium (EC)
unit from the developer;
(d) to buy a resale flat that has been announced for Selective En-bloc Redevelopment
Scheme; and
(e) to take over an existing subsidised flat by way of an outright transfer.
Now is wait for key collection !!! 3 mths so long... Hopefully i can expedite
Anyone got a selection date for Yishun?
For those applying for SBF Nov 2015 (Yishun). Have they release the appointment date?
Let us know whether they allow early key collection anot
No news yet.. ahhhhhh
For Nov'15 SOB - I have an appt date scheduled in June, thou my queue no. exceeds supply.
Am I able to apply for May'16 SOB?
In the event I am unable to get a flat for Nov'15, I can at least fall back to May'16 SOB.
Please advise. Tia~
I'm waiting for Yishun also. Called hdb and they said selection will start end of June.I also applied that really wait long long
I also applied that really wait long long
For Nov'15 SOB - I have an appt date scheduled in June, thou my queue no. exceeds supply.
Am I able to apply for May'16 SOB?
In the event I am unable to get a flat for Nov'15, I can at least fall back to May'16 SOB.
Please advise. Tia~

I'm waiting for Yishun also. Called hdb and they said selection will start end of June.
so what your que, within or out of the supply unit?sian.. end of june.. really wait damn long
is your que within the supply unit?
Just look they only just started hougang only, we at end of may,
it still have like punggol, sembawang, sengkang,
will you think it will start end of june???
i believe the officer is only gauging the time frame..
so what your que, within or out of the supply unit?
Just pray hard it will started end of june?