SBF Nov 2015

tingsters

Hi new to forum! Selected yishun Sbf, but having problem with bookmarking of the flat I want ): anyone having the same prob? Called the customer service but still the same ..

which internet explorer are you using..

OrbB

No unless u dont have enough in ur CPF to make for the 10% DP + Stamp Fees..
If enough, HDB will refund u the option fees..

bro you are like HDB guru. thanks for all your useful input man. do you work in HDB? haha.

teacuppig

Hi all,am I able to check what flats have been chosen? Like to weigh my odds before I for my appointment

cynderella8188

Though my queue no. exceeds supply, thankfully i gotten to get into the range due to numerous drop out rates + ethnic quota.

Finally booked my unit today for Punggol 3rms.
�� Matilda Edge project.

Went to actual site for viewing house 70 % done up.

Next year should be able to take keys liao. :s12:

tingsters

Though my queue no. exceeds supply, thankfully i gotten to get into the range due to numerous drop out rates + ethnic quota.

Finally booked my unit today for Punggol 3rms.
****************** Matilda Edge project.

Went to actual site for viewing house 70 % done up.

Next year should be able to take keys liao. :s12:

is that unit you chose is your idea unit? or that unit is within your top 10 unit wor?

btw congratulation for you on selecting a unit.

whereismyqno

:s22::s22::s22:

Woodlands selection started since last friday liao...

Really need to pray super hard.

My 1st choice is out liao.
Now left with only 2nd choice & 3rd choice....

Malay quota finish le, hopefully alot will drop out upon seeing quota taken / choice units taken.

If not i need to wait again....

Wait for my MAY SOBF result in Aug, wait for selection.
Another round of waiting...

Jus let me select this time round please...... :(

:s12::s12::s12:

duckie_15

Malay quota finish le, hopefully alot will drop out upon seeing quota taken / choice units taken.

You aiming the completed units huh?

I remember my time, all the top 10 q number took the completed and RP units. All wanna chiong to get keys.

whereismyqno

You aiming the completed units huh?

I remember my time, all the top 10 q number took the completed and RP units. All wanna chiong to get keys.

Ya ya aiming completed keys collection units.

This time round diff leh.
First one grab my desire unit, completed one :(

2nd one grab RP unit

a few grab 2018 completion unit

latest one grab completed one

Now left w 1 RP unit , 6 completed units , 4 units of 2018/2019 completion units

iphone1s

Ya ya aiming completed keys collection units.

This time round diff leh.
First one grab my desire unit, completed one :(

2nd one grab RP unit

a few grab 2018 completion unit

latest one grab completed one

Now left w 1 RP unit , 6 completed units , 4 units of 2018/2019 completion units

Didnt know Grab also do HDB..

:D

Ivan84

How to check quota for different races???

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.