Hi new to forum! Selected yishun Sbf, but having problem with bookmarking of the flat I want ): anyone having the same prob? Called the customer service but still the same ..
which internet explorer are you using..
Hi new to forum! Selected yishun Sbf, but having problem with bookmarking of the flat I want ): anyone having the same prob? Called the customer service but still the same ..
which internet explorer are you using..
No unless u dont have enough in ur CPF to make for the 10% DP + Stamp Fees..
If enough, HDB will refund u the option fees..
bro you are like HDB guru. thanks for all your useful input man. do you work in HDB? haha.
No, i work in NTU...
Got your key collection date liao? i still got no news. damn kanchiong. lol.
NTU professor?

I request to expedite due to some special reason . Appt on 21 june
Once appointment fixed, can expedite ? Means your ballot number suddenly move forward or kick other people number backwards?wow congrats! see you around neighbor!
Once appointment fixed, can expedite ? Means your ballot number suddenly move forward or kick other people number backwards?

Hi all,am I able to check what flats have been chosen? Like to weigh my odds before I for my appointment
Yes you are able to. Login hdb web under Avail flats for selections. Can filter those been booked and those not.
Though my queue no. exceeds supply, thankfully i gotten to get into the range due to numerous drop out rates + ethnic quota.
Finally booked my unit today for Punggol 3rms.
****************** Matilda Edge project.
Went to actual site for viewing house 70 % done up.
Next year should be able to take keys liao.![]()

Woodlands selection started since last friday liao...
Really need to pray super hard.
My 1st choice is out liao.
Now left with only 2nd choice & 3rd choice....
Malay quota finish le, hopefully alot will drop out upon seeing quota taken / choice units taken.
If not i need to wait again....
Wait for my MAY SOBF result in Aug, wait for selection.
Another round of waiting...
Jus let me select this time round please......
You aiming the completed units huh?
I remember my time, all the top 10 q number took the completed and RP units. All wanna chiong to get keys.
Ya ya aiming completed keys collection units.
This time round diff leh.
First one grab my desire unit, completed one
2nd one grab RP unit
a few grab 2018 completion unit
latest one grab completed one
Now left w 1 RP unit , 6 completed units , 4 units of 2018/2019 completion units
Woodlands selection started since last friday liao...
Really need to pray super hard.
My 1st choice is out liao.
Now left with only 2nd choice & 3rd choice....
Malay quota finish le, hopefully alot will drop out upon seeing quota taken / choice units taken.
If not i need to wait again....
Wait for my MAY SOBF result in Aug, wait for selection.
Another round of waiting...
Jus let me select this time round please......