wwng16
Sengkang sobf...u lehYeah. Which one u applied?
Sent from If sinkie dont pwn sinkie will die using GAGT
Sengkang sobf...u lehYeah. Which one u applied?
I choose the relationship of co-applicant as fiance/fiancée but the scheme still show as "Public Scheme". How do I make my application as Fiancé/Fiancée Scheme?
It is correct.
Fiancé/Fiancée Scheme = public scheme
Married First Timers also considered Public Scheme right?
same here! first timer MCPS. MAY BTO EASTLINK
When will be the next SOBF??
Sorry dat i ask, out o kapo-ness, d u apply
4 a 2-room, 3-room OR 4-room Canberra
EastLink I & II ?
i applied as a Single 4 the above BTO this
May but i smell-no-smoke, my Q-numba
was 6XX
i noticed new BTOs dat juz "TOP", lots o
foreigners & ah-tiongs, dun u/stand why
so many foreigners can live in newly built
flats leh! V2.
i think u can rent rooms out but not the whole flat during MOPAre they new citizens or maybe the owner secretly tent their flat out?
Likely May 2016
Hihi,i applied cck sbf as first timer. Finger crossed!
Ah, i just saw your post. I applied cck too!![]()

Queenstown
U got the previous sbf? Haha dunno i can get anot leh, 338 fighting 51unitsU can come be my neighbour..![]()
4 room . U?Taking 4 or 5 rooms?