Thank you for the detailed explanation.
What if one of us resigned and unemployed for next few months till the date of grant application. are we still eligible for the grant?![]()
1) I submitted me and my girlfriend's status as Single but we are getting married next year. Do people actually put Married status in the Nov 2015 submission since they are going to ROM anyways next year?
2) AHG and SHG, i dun see any option to select in the online form. this is only done at the HDB office during selection of unit ah?
is there anyone who were first timer and had a priority scheme not get balloted before?
also, can fiance/fiancee scheme use the mcps?
Fitlies, depend on whether u missed an appointment before this one
If no, u r still a first timer
If yes and u miss again, u r a second timer
When will ballot results be out?
http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu11p.nsf/0/15NOVSBF_page_1911/$FILE/procedure.html
We will let you know your balloted queue position by end-February 2016. Applicants who are invited to book a flat will be given an invitation package with a selection appointment date. The selection exercise will start from mid-March 2016. However, depending on your choice of town/ estate, flat application category and balloted queue position, your selection appointment may be later.
Sounds familiar... so longgggggggg![]()
Yes, me!, first timer and balloted under MCPS but didn't get a Q no.
Ah so scary
You know for project like this, how many ppl would be making use of whatever scheme is available to them?
That's why popular project mcps also won't help much..
if not, i can also apply on the next launch in case this nov Q number not good right?u applied too?
I hope pps really bao jiak for jurong.if not, i can also apply on the next launch in case this nov Q number not good right?
1. You can apply under fiance/fiancee scheme. If during flat selection and you happen to ROM already, just show the marriage cert to the CSO. If not, submit the cert latest during key collection. Upon receiving your marriage cert, HDB will update your marital status accordingly.
2.yes, only done when you are booking a unit. The CSO will on the spot go through all CPF slips and payslips to advice if you are eligible for any grant