SBF Nov 2015

Gixxerfied

Nobody aim kh crest ar??

Taken in Oct, been awhile since i went..So probably going to update that this Sun..

9HcgUj6.jpg

This was the last i went..Went to my future unit to take pic and do measurement :s13:
It's not green window, slightly grey tint..The green colour is the protective film which they have yet to peel..
2IzjcFj.jpg

Hamsters Lover

Are they new citizens or maybe the owner secretly rent their flat out?

New citizens? In this case, the Ah-Tiong New
Citizens' number in one block o flat is really v
overwhelming! Was distributing flyers in Yishun
GreenWalk & RiverWalk & Sembawang's
Montreal Dale & Vale. Cant believe what
we see mann! Even other student flyer
distributors also commented on dat re
Yishun Acacia Breeze!

Garfi3ld

Anyone here applied with PPS+mcps here for this exercise? Or previously used before?

Hi guys, is there anyway to know what is the exact floor plan for a particular unit for the sobf flats? Hdb website has 2 typical plans, with different location of the household shelter. anyway to know?

Gixxerfied

Hi guys, is there anyway to know what is the exact floor plan for a particular unit for the sobf flats? Hdb website has 2 typical plans, with different location of the household shelter. anyway to know?

Search for individual sales brochure..

wl_ling

Understand that for BTO, there's optional component scheme for floor finishing and sanitary fittings. What about balance flats since the flats are already building in progress?

duckie_15

Understand that for BTO, there's optional component scheme for floor finishing and sanitary fittings. What about balance flats since the flats are already building in progress?

For mine, the flat comes with internal doors and sanitary fittings.

Was advised by the CSO that i have to engage a contractor to lay the tiles. I cant opt in or opt out anything.

freesignalz

I noticed the May 2015 SBF for Punggol, they are still a lot of units available... If by any chance they are some leftover, do you guys think HDB would maybe let the November 2015 SBF applicants have a look when they dropped by on their first appointment?

duckie_15

I noticed the May 2015 SBF for Punggol, they are still a lot of units available... If by any chance they are some leftover, do you guys think HDB would maybe let the November 2015 SBF applicants have a look when they dropped by on their first appointment?

Unlikely bah

thesal

Don't know leh...some more a lot of same estate in both launches leh...

just hope only lah... November Punggol SBF only a bit only...compare to May Punggol SBF...

May 2015 punggol sorf is only halfway done, as it only started in Nov. There might be some leftover but it should spill to nov 2016 sobf instead.

Now, imagine the other way..

May applicants cannot get good units due to queue number. Can they instead take the Nov sobf flats?

The_Flash

Looking at the flats available for sebawang, the few units with keys ready cost ~60k more than those to be completed in 2017/2018 (comparing units at on the same level). Is there any reason why it would cost so much more, apart from it having keys ready?

tqx

Looking at the flats available for sebawang, the few units with keys ready cost ~60k more than those to be completed in 2017/2018 (comparing units at on the same level). Is there any reason why it would cost so much more, apart from it having keys ready?

location it is nearer to MRT I believe at point of BTO. remember Canberra just announced

The_Flash

Oh, now that you mentioned it, makes sense. Guess that's why eastlace/eastcrown units cost more than eastbrook too. Wondering if it's worth paying 10-20k more for 300m closer to the mrt... think have to go down and see for myself.

Is there anyway we can view floorplans or similar to find out if the unit is facing east/west, etc?

Gixxerfied

Oh, now that you mentioned it, makes sense. Guess that's why eastlace/eastcrown units cost more than eastbrook too. Wondering if it's worth paying 10-20k more for 300m closer to the mrt... think have to go down and see for myself.

Is there anyway we can view floorplans or similar to find out if the unit is facing east/west, etc?

Search for their sales brochure..

wl_ling

For mine, the flat comes with internal doors and sanitary fittings.

Was advised by the CSO that i have to engage a contractor to lay the tiles. I cant opt in or opt out anything.

What's the cost range of your renovation? I need to start saving for it. :look:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.