SBF Nov 2015

Skywalker87

We need to take in account of the Public Holidays during these period lei.

Got Xmas, CNY, etc...

tingsters

i waiting to see the repossessed unit photo.. lor.. :)
you can also see that blk when is the completion date.
then you agar agar know how old is the flat liao..
majority is the left over unit from the previous sales?
very small amt of repossession unit la. so no worried one la..

Gixxerfied

Just go to the sales page, flat details then area click on the blk u can tell whether it's repo units or new...

Got lease commencement date, see whether it's repo, keys available or not..

0AnhWWe.jpg

uni_user

Applied for 4 room Jurong West as second timer but in the 'Number of Applications Received for 3-room and bigger flats as at 26 Nov 2015' page.... it says NA :mad::mad:

tiny

under flat details, if there is a * next to the unit number it is repossessed

The older generations won't like the couple to get repossessed units. Might be due to loansharks, defaulted loans, bankruptcy, murder and the family want to move out to start afresh.

tingsters

it still depend luck la...
sometimes your luck is good you might even tio a nice number..
this kind of things hard to say la..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.