SBF Nov 2015

stylerdj

The excitement we are feeling

tumblr_nanvl2fz6r1s0my1wo1_400.gif

edesenjavier

Although non matured areas the ballot rates are slightly lower than mature areas, but balloting still depend quite on abit of luck.

lol. Really don't understand how balloting works. Just can't get any Q number despite trying numerous times. If I seek MP also useless, MP will just say apply non-matured area.

hotstuff4u

Actually I no feeling... if got number... must have top few numbers to choose dream unit.

Aszrin3

PPS will only take effect on the second bto/sobf applications if your first application that u apply under MCPS, failed.

stylerdj

Which project are your looking at?

Haha our dream unit is in Hougang Parkedge😁😁😁

No preference really. Coz i might get disappointed if the ones i want got snatch. I'm going with the flow.. Taking the word "Balance" literally. Hahahaha:s22:

Aszrin3

I tot is pps > mcps > public leh... That what i was told on the hotline

PPS has 50% chances for u to be included in the balloting process. But it will only take effect if your previous applications were unsuccessful. So if u apply MCPS or *** or other scheme, your chances of getting ballot varies from 5% to i think 15% of the whole total 85% 1st timer (BTO or 95% of the 1st timer (SOBF)

tingsters

PPS will only take effect on the second bto/sobf applications if your first application that u apply under MCPS, failed.

isit.. is pps work that way?

I tot is pps > mcps > public leh... That what i was told on the hotline

Ya call up the cs when they released NOV 2015 flats,
she told is pps> mcps> remainder (public)

unless they change the rule of the game which i not too sure..

Garfi3ld

Garfi3.. chances for pps and mcps is high right somemore 1st timer believe chances will be high .?

500+/18 that is oversubscribe liao..

Hopefully lo.. with kid already need house soon. But i forgot the ballot system is pps then mcps or the other way round. If mcps first then chances don't sound good.

tingsters

Hopefully lo.. with kid already need house soon. But i forgot the ballot system is pps then mcps or the other way round. If mcps first then chances don't sound good.

Best of luck to you Garfi3 bro.. so now you know our balloting system is very confusing hor..

Aszrin3

Well you guys can look it up in the hdb page under the schemes that you can apply if you fall in that scheme but i do know, you cant apply PPS ,only MCPS, Third child Priority scheme, Tenant Priority scheme and something about Living near your parent scheme.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.