icyfira
U confirm know someone from hdb![]()
he knows Paul the octopus from HDB
U confirm know someone from hdb![]()
lol. Really don't understand how balloting works. Just can't get any Q number despite trying numerous times. If I seek MP also useless, MP will just say apply non-matured area.
Hahha hope the results come out today!
Applied for Hougang. Any fellow possible neighbours?![]()
Me!!! Hahahaha.
PPS will only take effect on the second bto/sobf applications if your first application that u apply under MCPS, failed.
Which project are your looking at?
Haha our dream unit is in Hougang Parkedge![]()

I tot is pps > mcps > public leh... That what i was told on the hotline
PPS will only take effect on the second bto/sobf applications if your first application that u apply under MCPS, failed.
can ask them update the site and release today? hahahaha...No preference really. Coz i might get disappointed if the ones i want got snatch. I'm going with the flow.. Taking the word "Balance" literally. Hahahaha![]()
Garfi3.. chances for pps and mcps is high right somemore 1st timer believe chances will be high .?
500+/18 that is oversubscribe liao..
Hopefully lo.. with kid already need house soon. But i forgot the ballot system is pps then mcps or the other way round. If mcps first then chances don't sound good.