2 Apr
293A #27-514
296A #11-58
461B #04-724

3 Apr
293A #21-514
293B #23-520
461A #16-700

thank you for the constant update! I am also anxiously checking daily to painstakingly view all my shortlisted units be booked by others... :(

jericho75

thank you for the constant update! I am also anxiously checking daily to painstakingly view all my shortlisted units be booked by others... :(

so chiu wanna take how much loan? wanna do survey see ppl average take how much these days?

mardybum

i see. 5 rm and 4 rm size diff 20 sq meter but price diff is 130k lor. abit too much. :s22:

20sq may sounds like no diff but u have to see it for urself in real life there is a difference. U can tell the diff from the living room. It’s really bigger and more spacious than 4 room.

whitemountain

Wondering if there is anyone here following 4rm BB sales? My Q# is 16X. Only got 101 units. 3 units chosen thus far. Anyone knows roughly the dropout rate for SBF? I wonder if my Q# got chance or not. What if only 2nd floor units left and I don't want to choose any of it? Does it mean one chance forfeited?

4th time ballot and still so much frustration. Govt really driving us to resale.

jericho75

Wondering if there is anyone here following 4rm BB sales? My Q# is 16X. Only got 101 units. 3 units chosen thus far. Anyone knows roughly the dropout rate for SBF? I wonder if my Q# got chance or not. What if only 2nd floor units left and I don't want to choose any of it? Does it mean one chance forfeited?

4th time ballot and still so much frustration. Govt really driving us to resale.

Resale now cheaper. They are helping u in fact

whitemountain

What is the lowest floor you all can accept?

Depending on the placement of 2nd floor units, i.e. next to rubbish chute, road, carpark etc. If the 2nd floor unit faces the garden, i don't mind. Anything else will need to consider much cos' living in tt unit for a few years is no joke.

jericho75

Ya, depending on what units left for 4rm BB by the time it reaches my Q#, if it even reaches.

Will go for resale if no units or lousy units left.

Any idea dropout rate for SBF?

skypeak based on 2013 resale prices and now resale prices dropped by 80-100k. sky peak still selling at 2013 price. thus resale is much cheaper now. plus grants etc. :D

sinkies always ballot for fun one lah. when real thing comes asking them to commit. all disappeared.

Teng38

skypeak based on 2013 resale prices and now resale prices dropped by 80-100k. sky peak still selling at 2013 price. thus resale is much cheaper now. plus grants etc. :D

sinkies always ballot for fun one lah. when real thing comes asking them to commit. all disappeared.

But all the resales in the west are either very old or too expensive to afford

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.